Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester VA

convenient off pa turnpike

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the staff and the above average breakfast offering
above average staff, excellent breakfast offering, nice room, except the pillows were too soft for our preference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were much to soft. The bathtub was extremely slippery which was alittle bit unsafe. Irene Quinlan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Manheim Central H.S.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location for a wrestling tournament at Manheim Central High School. Also very close to the turnpike.
4 out of 5
by Blaine

Nice Hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
A nice place to stay but a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was a great stay! The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfy

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel was helpful in correcting Expedia's error. When I called to confirm the reservation, my last name was listed as "..." I'm unsure I'll ever use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
very convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not far from hershey

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It was ok. Rooms were clean, breakfast was ok, coffee was great. Location was decent. My parents stayed in the room next to us and they didn't have hot water. When we first arrived there we didn't have water at all and then it ran brown for a while. Heat smelled like a burning hair iron so we shut it off. It wasn't the worst hotel but wasn't the best. Wouldn't stay there again because there are better hotels in the area but if you're looking to just have a quick and cheap stay then it's fine.