Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lambertville NJ

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The cleanest most welcoming hotel at a fair price. Most comfortable bed ever! Looking for an excuse to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The whole hotel was very clean, room was above average, the hotel staff was nice, and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: Some sausage to go with the waffles at breakfast would be good.
Location: The town of Manheim was beautiful, and there is lots to do in nearby Lititz. The Wolf Sanctuary is about five miles away and definitely worth visiting
I can't think of anything bad to say about this hotel. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Mostly the cleanliness which is always important when traveling.
We recently stayed at the Lancaster Inn in Manheim for a weekend. The location was convenient and quiet. The hotel is very well kept with lots of parking and nice landscaping. The hotel staff was very friendly. The complementary breakfast buffet was very nice. The whole facility was clean and well maintained. Our room was roomy and very clean. Nothing bad to say about the hotel at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very nice out of the way place. Quiet, VERY accommodating, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. It's about 20 to 30 minutes away from most of the main area attractions, but for the price, TOTALLY worth it!! Would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Quiet Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet and peaceful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. 15 minutes from rt. 30 where there are tons of restaurants, shopping and Dutch Wonderland, Close to Pretzel Factory and much more!
This hotel is 15 minutes away from the noise and hustle bustle of Lancaster. We had a king suite which was extremely clean and spacious. The outdoor pool was very clean and inviting. The breakfast was fine and the staff excellent. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Nice hotel close to Renaissance Fair in Mt Hope.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Location: This was very affordable and close to PA Renaissance Fair. Nice atmosphere, very relaxing and quiet.
Staff very pleasant. Hotel and room very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, every area kept clean.Food was fresh and kept replenished, Coffee was better than starbucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western NY

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: New ice machine?
Location: Lots of touristy type things to do within a 15 mile radius
Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. However, management needs to pay more attention to things like an ice maker that was out of order the entire 4 days we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M bucks county pa

So clean and comfortable Inn

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Us four ladies went overnight it was a friendly warm ,clean ,cozy. Beautiful setting over looking farms .staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was wonderful which was included. We would definitely go back again It's great location everything --10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Comfortable hotel in a rural setting.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel was clean and seemed well kept. We loved the quiet rural setting and the hotel had everything we needed. The outdoor pool was on the small size, but it was fine for our young children. Overall, it was a nice stay for a good value. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Il

Rooms comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stayed 2nights rooms very clean staff pleasant helpful. Breakfast good. Would stay here again.