Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Nice hotel close to Renaissance Fair in Mt Hope.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Location: This was very affordable and close to PA Renaissance Fair. Nice atmosphere, very relaxing and quiet.
Staff very pleasant. Hotel and room very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, every area kept clean.Food was fresh and kept replenished, Coffee was better than starbucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western NY

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: New ice machine?
Location: Lots of touristy type things to do within a 15 mile radius
Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. However, management needs to pay more attention to things like an ice maker that was out of order the entire 4 days we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M bucks county pa

So clean and comfortable Inn

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Us four ladies went overnight it was a friendly warm ,clean ,cozy. Beautiful setting over looking farms .staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was wonderful which was included. We would definitely go back again It's great location everything --10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Comfortable hotel in a rural setting.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel was clean and seemed well kept. We loved the quiet rural setting and the hotel had everything we needed. The outdoor pool was on the small size, but it was fine for our young children. Overall, it was a nice stay for a good value. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Il

Rooms comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stayed 2nights rooms very clean staff pleasant helpful. Breakfast good. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundalk, Md

Quiet & relaxing

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The quiet.
Even though this hotel is just yards from a major route in Manheim you wouldn't know it. I sat at the window just watching traffic for sometime BUT Never heard it. After spending all day walking at the RenFaire it was relief to crawl up in such a comfy bed and unwind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Feasterville, PA

Nice hotel just outside Manheim

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Lancaster, Manheim, and renaissance fair all nearby.
Comfortable and convenient for our needs. We booked a suite, giving us extra room for our son's wheelchair and the separate rooms let him sleep without us disturbing him.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commack, NY

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Just okay. Too far from shops and activities. Outdoor pool is small. Other then breakfast, no other dining throughout the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Good hotel not too far from the outlet malls

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: as noted above
Location: Quaint rural farming community in beautiful historic setting featuring many well preserved 100+ year old homes. Outlet malls within 20 minute d
Overall a great place to stay. Location is a little ways from the business centre, however, the community is small and not really any inconvenience. Hotel facilities are excellent. Quiet location, good services and great staff. Restaurants will be a bit of a drive back to town. My wife was interested in the outlet malls, and a hand out map would have been useful. Would not hesitate to use this hotel again, and highly recommend to friends and colleagues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yardville nj

.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Bed was very uncomfortable but room was clean and otherwise adequate.