Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Close to Skyway and downtown Alabang

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Proximity to skyway
Cons: Suites too close to noisy swimming pool area... soundproofing. Plug points in suite inadequate
Location: All good if you just want shopping & restaurants
Good central location with plenty shops and restaurants in close walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan


Posted Jul 28, 2016
24時間ホテル内のジムを利用できるので仕事が終わった後にストレス発散、健康に最適の空間でした。 ただエレベーターがなかなか来ないのはマイナスポイント。朝食も種類が豊富で大満足でした。定宿にしたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 25, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

도심속에 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jul 7, 2016
아침 식사 괜찮았고요, 직원들은 매우 친절했습니다. 시설은 보통수준이었습니다. 전체적으로는 묵을만한 호텔입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

트리플 예약했는데..

Posted Jul 7, 2016
대부분 괜찮았으나 싱글침대 2개에 간이 침대 1개, 침대가 좁아서 조금 불편, 시설은 보통수준, 아침식사는 먹을만함, 직원들은 친절함.
4 out of 5
by Ernesto

Beautiful hotel enjoyed my 3 day stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the hotel and all the options available. the pool was a bit lame and generic, I been to lesser star hotels with nice cool design roof top pools and much bigger space. the hotel here was quit small not enough space for pool lounge chairs. other than that the hotel itself and location is great. my fiance and I walked to Alabang town center which is real nice. but it was bit expensive I ended up paying almost 300 bucks extra for food which is crazy Cuz I only are there a few times. and they charged us for little blood on the bed sheets which happens on Friday and Monday morning they decided to wash it to see if the blood would be able to remove 3 days later haha. so they charged me about 90 bucks for the sheets and asked me if I wanted to keep the sheets lol. great hotel but all the extras was bit too expensive which I never had a problem else where
5 out of 5
by SUNGSOO from 대한민국

마닐라내 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
편안하고 깨끗했습니다. 다만 엘리베이터 이용시 키가 작동이 되지 않아서 약간의 불편이 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by Antoniette from Makati

Almost perfect stay!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the service and amenities at Acacia meet or surpass that of 5 Star hotels that we gave stayed in. Our stay was only marred by an incident on the last morning which although I complained about, I did not get a resolution or any feedback on. I hope the management can help the staff could improve on their efficiency regarding resolution of complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 26, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel. Close to good restaurants & shopping.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Personnel are very friendly and will give assistance anytime.
Cons: Re-carpet all corridor in each floor. Fix water seepage under the shower door for safety after flooding.
Location: In close proximity to good restaurants, shopping malls, pharmacy, groceries, driving range, golf courses and other hotels.
Hotel personnel are courteous and polite. Rooms are not spacious compared to other hotels like Parque Espana across. Lots of water is seeping out under the shower door every time you take a shower which will flood the area. Management should look at this seriously for safety. Other than this the hotel looks great but may also need re-carpeting of all the corridors on each floors which are worn-out. FYI, we stayed in this hotel 3 times since 2014 and may comeback if improvement stated above is done. Overall services are outstanding.