Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cavite

Posted May 10, 2015
No bidet. Bathtub is very small. CR is dirty. The only good pts are: the Chinese restaurant, the nice staff. But the facilities are worst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas O. from New Jersey

you stayed at the rest now stay with the best

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
I came to the Philippines and saw the hotel online the price was great i had a good view from my balcony rooms were very clean .The only thing that was wrong and it was minor was the shower head in our room was lose .But other wise a wonderful place to stay. as a matter of fact i am flying back very soon and going to stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop over.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The friendly, helpful staff. The brewed coffee in the coffee shop.
Cons: A coffee pot in the room would be nice.
Location: Convenient by cab to all there is to do in Manila.
Stayed 2 nights while waiting for our flight back to states. Convenient to downtown and airport. Older, but comfortable hotel. Computer facilities for flight confirmation for a reasonable fee. Helpful staff. 2 good restaurants on premises. All in all a good place to prepare for flight. Older, but still comfortable facilities. As everywhere in the Philippines; a very pleasant and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

落ち着いた近隣

Posted Mar 28, 2015
taxi が、時間帯によって、ひろいにくいかな… 部屋は広くて使いやすいです。 また、利用します。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place. Can get better for the price.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The staff didn't seem eager to help, the rooms where not up to date. It wasn't a bad hotel, but for the price there are better options. Also stayed a La Corona close by and it was a lot nicer and a little less expensive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moshe from Washington DC. USA.

bad hotel, bad experiance !

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
So bad experience in this hotel ! So bad , I never come back and I will be sure than other will do the same. Stay away from this hotel ! So dirty, so bad , un believable bad. I fund black hair on the floor and the worst in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from USA

short visit to manil

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
nice room. good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal from San Mateo

Moderately priced, great location, easy to find

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel to stay at if you are needing to use the airport at all, but also want to stay out of the really expensive hotels. My dad and I have stayed here for years, every time when we visit. The rooms are large enough for you to lay out all your luggage (even dive gear), the people are friendly, and if your flight gets in a 3:45am, they will still let you check in even though you're 10 hours early for check-in time. They will also hold your luggage in a locked room for you if you check out at noon and then have 10 hours to kill before your next flight. It is a straight shot from NAIA, it takes about an hour in rush hour (doesn't it always?) and about $120PHP to get there. "It's on the corner of Roxas and Quirino" and every cab driver knows exactly how to get there, even if you don't. It's also easy walking distance to the Aristocrat, a really good "native food" restaurant. The internet is slow, but it's there and it's free. The bay room has the view, but it's also louder than the city side room, so either way there are benefits.