Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Rooms not quiet - loud elevator noises

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hotel itself is good and nice. But the hotel stuff calls you in the morning to tell you that check-out is at noon, very unfriendly. Also your have to wait after check-out for the house keeping to check your room. This is not 4 star quality! The room is clean but not quiet. From 8am on you can here the room service and the house keeping going from room to room, also the elevator noices are really loud. I would not recommend this hotel for an relaxing stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff, but poor facilities

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The staff are very lovely people, very nice and polite. In particular, door men were very attentive and helpful at all times of day and night! Definitely lots of praise for the staff. However, wifi was very weak and at night there was not much hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel and liked by a lot of filipinos

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great hotel and very clean and very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel in good location. Not too far from airport.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel was well located. Nice helpful staff. Good facilities. All very clean. Room was nice and large. Downside of the room was no view, dark wall view through window. Room walls thin and a lot of noise through the night prevented sleep, loud music and shouting. Good views from roof pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raytown, MO

Very little good about this one

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms were fairly clean, but little else
Cons: There is too much to list, but staff and management of this hotel do not seem to care at all to resolve anything.
Location: Bad area, very dark and dangerous to be out at night.
1) No hot water for 36 of the 48 hours we were there. 2) Brown water coming from the faucets 3) Internet does not work in the rooms 4) Staff and management do not care and are rude 5) Pool looks good, but is so cold you can only stay a few minutes 6) Dark, dirty and dangerous area to stay in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

READ THIS BEFORE YOU BOOK HERE

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The only good thing I can say is the room was pretty clean.
Cons: Hot water in rooms, WIFI that works, Staff and management that actually do what they say, move the hotel to a safer area.
Location: Not a good location
I have traveled all over the world and am not overly sensitive to some level of inconvenience at lower priced hotels, but this hotel stands out as especially horrible! 1) We had no hot water in our room for 36 hours during our 2 day stay. Staff were unconcerned. 2) Water came out brown and had to be run for 5 minutes or longer to be clear. 3) Wifi is useless unless they install a special router in your room, which takes hours to get done. 4) Staff and management are incompetent. It took three hours to get the WIFI in our room working, which required the installation of a special router. My friend staying in another room had to have the same. Seemed normal. 5) I asked to speak to a manager, but was referred to a lady that had no authority to do anything. She said that she would speak with the "Corporate manager" and get back to me. Never happened. I asked to speak with the corporate manager, who I was assured many times would call me- Never happened. 6) We chose to stay here after a previous stay at the Hop Inn down the street because this hotel has a pool. Big Mistake. The pool is so cold, people could only stay in a minute or two. 6) Area around the hotel is dark and isolated- not the best location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We were moved to a nicer room and also received a baby cox.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable in the room i stayed
Cons: There must be internet link inside the room
Location: Ok location
No wi fi link inside the room, clean room and bath, good air conditioning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Right price, convenient location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This was an overnight stay for a connecting flight through Manila. For a one night stay, this is perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Room Service

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Aircondition is good.
Cons: TV sets should be replaced with a good "branded" quality.
Location: Nice restaurants are walking distance.
I was delivered for extra face towels which I did not request. I requested to tidy my room before I left for a night, but housekeeping staff did not come (very disappointing). Housekeeping crew are making unnecessary noise along the corridor. Clothes hangers (5-pcs.) are way below the standard number of a normal person, should at least be 10-pcs.