Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly helpful staff, great price

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice staff, clean rooms close to main roads to get local taxis and a short walk to the shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Facility is very nice and staff are very friendly and professional .... I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: I enjoy the hotel hospitality
Cons: to stop accusing guest of taking towels, I was accused of taking a hotel towel, I wish for the hotel to come up with a better system to account for to
Location: account for towels I understand why they do this, because there's some guests that take towels away
the restaurant service very poor run by inexperience staff the staff is pleasing but not able to take orders with making a mistake almost every time I visit the restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakville, ontario canada

Decent accomodation

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Staff friendly and helpdul. Could be noisy due to street traffic in the morning. Overall, good for hotel for the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown,On Can

Nice hotel excellent staff

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The hotel is very good location is not ideal for walking lots of construction and no real sidewalks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Cheap hotel at northern end of Makati.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
You get what you pay for. No bells and whistles at this hotel. The cheap price gets you the basics. The room was larger than I expected and the air conditioning was great, but there was no cups, cutlery or plates but had a fridge, a sink and cupboards - couldn't work out why they were there if you had to supply everything else for yourself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple well priced clean Hotel with lovely staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Local breakfast was great. My kids could not get enough of it! Service is excellent. Although it is located in a currently developing area (building sites surround it), it is in the neighbourhood of the new Trump Tower, tallest residential tower etc so up and coming prime property area. Century Mall is just around the corner and 3 beds in one room is not always easy to find. If you are looking for a simple reasonably priced clean hotel just to sleep in, a corner away from the busy streets, try this one. If you are lucky, you might also be able to catch the lovely owner sitting in the lobby who loves to have a chat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel it was close to my gf work.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Friendly staff good food clean rooms. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I love the room assigned to us, it has enough space and extra pillows. The bed is comfy and soft, could've been better if they don't skimp on toilettries.