Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Disappointing

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room light was very dim and the furniture was very old, although most are still functional. The housekeeping staff threw away my personal toothbrush and toothpaste !!! The breakfast was disappointing. Lack of choice and the restaurant was very small. I ended up not having breakfast in the hotel although it's included in my package
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair deal for fair price

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Good place. Nice rooms. Fair price. I will the here again and recommend it to other people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

2nd Home while in Manila, Philippines

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Love this hotel, staffs are friendly. This hotel is close to all restaurants, shopping center & embassy if you have a business there. No problem w/ transportation as taxis are available & if you want also, you can get a transfer or taxis @ hotel not expensive. Rooms are clean & you feel safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Excellent location great views of MANILA bay Top deck has pool, gym & goof Sunset bar I'll continue to use for all my business trips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 1, 2016
great staff. ms cheri of reservations made sure we are taken cared of. very capable staff. old and ran down, rooftop pool and bar needs some tlc but overall, was given great service by staff. thank you - j carlson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

空調

Posted Sep 19, 2016
空調の音が大きい。 強中弱のスイッチは機能していなかったので、音が気になる人にはおすすめ出来ません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FUK

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: シャワーのスペースが狭い。シャワーホースを付けてほしい。
フィリピンのホテルではシャワーの温水がしっかり出ないことがままあるが、ここはしっかり熱いお湯が出た。ただし、シャワースペースが狭く、高い位置にある固定式シャワーヘッドを大きく動かすことができない(シャワーホース式ではない)ため、それほど快適というわけでなかったのは残念。シャワーに拘りのある人は、バスタブ付きとか、シャワーホース式の部屋を探すのが良いかも。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
was so quiet . .staffs are nice. . i definitely recommend this hotel to some friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
まず、古い建物、隣の部屋からのイビキがうるさくて、迷惑。浴室の改善必要
4 out of 5
by Rune

Greit Hotell

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Greit Hotell med en ganske så bra frokost.....