Ratings based on 1,468 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
They should have a bigger pool and clean the windows in the pool area, it should also be open at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CEBU

Close to US Embasy

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: the staff was friend and the hotel is clean
Cons: none
Location: I was getting my US Visa and the Embassy was right across the street
i went to late check in around 10pm room was booked and sold out they give e a free upgrade at suite the room was big clean and i got my VISA too.. definitely will be back thank you EXPEDIA and Bayview park HOTEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Very accomodating staff, very satisfied with the hotel service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not much to say

Posted May 12, 2017
only thing nice about this hotel is it is right in front of the US embassy in Manila. So if you have any appointments with them, might be prudent to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to US Embassy.
The room is old needs renovation. Wi-fi oh sooo slow. Breakfast limited choices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Never going back here

Posted May 7, 2017
They charge a fee if you have a visitor coming past 10pm. This isn't a hospital!??? Complained about it but the staff was like a robot. Emotionless. Unlike other hotels, they will charge you if you lose your keycard. I booked a room for a queen size bed and they gave a 2 twin bed and told us to just put those together. And the room's door knob seems like it's loose. Forget about booking a room with a view. The windows in all their rooms are heavily tinted that it's like a mirror already. They won't let you go out of the place during check out until they get done checking your room. Like they have very special rooms????!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
It was a great time. The staff was so nice and acomidating. Everytime I go to Maniliai stay at this place. It is my home in Manilia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice staffs

Posted May 3, 2017
The food was okay, not great, but okay. The staffs were great. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Overall a nice experience. The room was nice and the bed comfortable. The only thing that could be improved upon in my opinion was the buffet breakfast which seemed to have less to choose from and a lower quality than most places that I have stayed at in Manila.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel which is Super close to the sea

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I stay here for four nights... I have nothing to complain but good comments... 1) they have smoking and non-smoking floor... 2) the Housekeeping has done a very good job in keeping the room clean... 3) they do provide late check out if your flight is very late but I believe is also subject to availability... 4) just beside the hotel is Starbucks so if you like coffee... is really convenient... 5) cross the road... there 7-eleven so is convenient... 6) further up abit got chow king... is open 24hrs so you dun have to worry if you are hungry... I will return if I go back Philippines... thank you