Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I enjoyed it. It is within walking distance of everywhere I go. The staff remembered me from a previous visit. All around I enjoy the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Remove from under 'hotel' classification

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It's becoming more of an apartment type the way it's being run. It might be best to remove it under the 'hotel' tag, otherwise, it's rating will plummet down.
1 out of 5
by cheng jung from Taiwan

not worth to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
kitchenette need to pay additional p350/day, many small cockroach, no wifi,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

dirty hoel

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: nothing
Cons: revamp and clean and new sheets
Location: lots bars
bad checked out after first night dirty bed shets had holes in them and old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그다지 접근성만 좋습니다.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
호텔이 아닌 그냥 일반 기숙사 같았습니다. 에어컨도 너무 오래되서 소리만 요란하지 성능은 그다지 호텔스 닷컴서 예약하고 캡쳐해서 이미지 보여줬는데도 기다리는 시간이 20분 정도 걸렸습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. I was expecting the room to be furnished as shown in the picture, but it wasn't. No telephone to call for room service. Limited feature on the TV because of the remote control
2 out of 5
by hussain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Loud and noise

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was very loud around the place. Plus, someone was trying to get in the room while I was trying to sleep. This hotel not even worth give 1 star too. They should be paying me back for staying there.
3 out of 5
by Chelsey from Los Angeles

The stay that wasn't

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
I had utilized this property several years ago. It was fine as far as I recall. This time was a total fiasco. Myself and another gentleman arriving at about the same time were denied rooms because the day manager failed to remove rooms from inventory and the hotel was fully booked. Staff handled the situation well but only after a protracted delay. They did not show the booking for myself or the other gentleman. We were both accommodated in alternative properties, mine was not the same standard but selection was limited due to my desire not to go to another area of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel and fair price

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Staffs are super nice.
There are many restaurants surrounded and easy to get taxi.