Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

エルミタ地区で良いロケーション

Posted Sep 25, 2016
ロビンソンやエルミタの飲み屋街やカジノには、気をつければ歩いて行ける。 建物は古そうだけど、清潔で、wifiもつながる。 部屋も狭くない。広く感じる。 セキュリティボックスや水まわりも問題なかった。 スタッフもフレンドリー。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

従業員教育が悪い

Posted Sep 22, 2016
部屋のアメニティが全く揃ってない。 トイレットペーパー無し。 バスタブ無し。 バス・トイレ・洗面台が同一の部屋にあり間仕切りが無い為シャワーを浴びると部屋中が水浸し。 ランドリーを出すも此方から催促しないといつまでたっても持って来ない。 その他不足品が多くその度にフロントに連絡するが対応が悪い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
ホテルのアメニティ無し、従業員がしっかりと教育されて無くトラブル多発。風呂桶が無い。シャワーの使い勝手が悪い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel and near Embassy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very pleasant stay. The room was clean and service was excellent. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いホテルです

Posted Aug 17, 2016
マニラ滞在で、利用しました。 ホテルの方々も、笑顔で対応してくれて気持ちが良く、全体的には、良ですが、shower時に床に湯が漏れる事があり、残念でした。 それ以外は、立地も良く、商業施設も徒歩圏内で、オススメですよ。 マニラ滞在には、又、利用します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

nice hotel centrally located

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff excellent, rooms clean, service good, location of hotel near attractions.
Cons: breakfast this time not as good as normal, need to refill hot food trays more expeditiously. Breakfast should be included in room price.
Location: see above
i regularly stay at this hotel in Ermita Manila. The staff are very obliging and friendly, rooms nice, hotel very clean. Close to Manila Bay and Robinsons Department Store. Although not in the best area of Manila like Makarti, close to night life venues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Once nice hotel that is slowly falling into apart

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Parquet flooring coming up in room and worn past it's usefulness. Mold in bath area. I reserved a non-smoking junior suite and they booked it online and took my money. They do not have non-smoking junior suites so put me In a non-smoking standard but refused to refund the difference for the downgrade. They should have never booked a room they didn't have. Once they have your money you will never see it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エアコン騒音

Posted Jul 8, 2016
ホテルは立地、サービス、スタッフも良い方だと思いますが、室外機一体の窓下に設置されてるエアコンの騒音が 大きく、温度設定もアナログダイヤル式なので適温になりません。
4 out of 5
by Meng Hong from Singapore

Happy and memorable stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staffs of the hotel was very good. Everyone was always on tip-top condition and wearing a smile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

depositのtrouble

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
06/09~12迄滞在しました。大統領交代により,既に周辺の治安は格段に良くなっております。5人で宿泊したのですが,各自1,000ペソのdepositを預けました。 私と他の一名は早朝の便で帰国しました。check outの際,depositの返金が結構な額がありました。私自身は5,000ペソをdepositしたと思い,不思議には思いませんでした。他の一名は,冷蔵庫の飲料を消費しており追加金請求に際して〝こんなものか〟程度の認識。午後の便で帰国した残り3名について。誰一人として冷蔵庫内,飲料を使用していないのに,depositの1,000ペソが返金されない事にtrouble発生。 通訳を呼び,40分調査したところ,どうもdepositの5,000ペソは私に一括で付けておいた事が判明。 どうりで,私のdeposit返金額が多いわけである。