Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Room airconditioning wasn't working good. Toilet bowl flush not properly working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel with a great location

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: that you dont have to pay for wifi
Location: yeah its close to everything
good cheap hotel which i would recommend to anyone as the staff and the location is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NAIA Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Close to a lot of locations and the restaurant food is good. Some meals are worth staying in for and some are way better than MOA restaurants.
Cons: Some rooms have tubed tv's while others have flat screens. Some rooms have temperature controlled aircon while others don't (comfortable vs freezing)
Central to a lot of locations and easy to get to. This is an older establishment but worth the effort to visit. Good water pressure, Filipino bidet sprayer, clean pool and good food in the restaurant. Also available on site, hair salon and massage/spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room is clean Staff are very friendly plus concerned about guests safety and comfort , always deliver greetings and offer help
Cons: The room smell is bad , a bit of old dust , aircon is old but functions well, The shower is good but has curtains!! tv is on antenna with very bad signal internet is expensive No breakfast!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Consistently good experience

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Fairly well equipped kitchen.
Cons: The electric hotplate takes a long time to heat up.
Location: Mall of Asia is 6 minutes away by taxi.
I stay here whenever I am in Pasay and I want to cook my own meals. Hint: Ask for an electric fan for the 1 BR units because the aircon is only in the bedroom. It's FREE!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location is easy access to shopping, wifi is expensive. I can recommend to friends since it's affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Safe place...

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: All of it...
Cons: Nothing to dislike...
Location: Asia mall 100 pesos by metered cab and the walled city not much more, worth a look....
Brilliant with all hotels this is the best so far, I only stay when passing through and this is my choice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QC , CANADA

Close to MOA AND AIRPORT

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Its a best value for the price i pay. I always rent there at my arrival or departure if Philippines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Copacabana nice hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, secure, kitchen facilities
Cons: Flora arrangements in common areas will up-grade looks and comfort.
Location: Night life, Edsa International Complex nearby, across street. Safer to take taxi at night than to walk.
Good, clean, spacious hotel. Pool facilities and cafe great. Nightlife close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

ants in the kitchen

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: get rid of ants
Location: very good location, close to asia mall, EDSA
well, you get what you paid for, but next door hotel is much better choice. regardless if you are with family or for EDSA short visit, it is disappointment for only few bucks savings