Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean as ever

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Close to MOA and airports. Have standby taxi/shuttle on a flat rate fare. Clean and quite, and staffs are nice and honest.
Cons: Airconditioner that can cover the whole area for the suite rooms. The existing one is only good for the bedroom not in kitchen and seating area.
They're changing the other elevator so only one is working but not a big problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not value for money

Posted Apr 13, 2017
A little bit expensive for this type of hotel. Elevator is only up to 10th flr., my room was on the 11th. I have to take the stairs to get to my floor, inconvenient if you have luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: It's always about the people. They were very helpful especially with my Dad,his 91 years old.
Cons: Install a/c units in living areas, not just in bedrooms.
Location: Mall Of Asia
It was a very good stay. Close to all amenities. This is my second stay in a week the only negative about my stay was noise traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Good location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We got a standard studio room which was very spacious. It was very neat but the AC was not that cold as it was just focused at the end of the bed. One of the elevators was being fixed or renovated during our entire stay so the waiting time was longer than usual when going up or down. The staff are very polite and friendly. The hotel's location is a bit near the Mall of Asia so it somehow helped with going through the traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The tomstoes has oods in it. Worms in it.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Just wish the bacons didn't smells and tomatoes didn't warms in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iloilo, Philippines

Good choice!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
i booked this hotel for my husband..we were not sure if this is good enough so i booked him for 1 night and planning to transfer him to nearby hotel the next day...but ended up extending for another 1 night sending pictures to me of the room, the view and the area around the hotel...WOW! the place is awesome...now my husband wanted to go back staying there for vacation with me... ;-) not so luxurious compared to others, but hey, this one is good for business travel and vacation for practical people specially when travelling with the family...and for the staff...good job guys! ;-*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ewa beach, Hawaii USA

Will come back again

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to Mall of Asia and MRT ride to Ayala. The kindness and quickness of the staff from concierge, bell boy to the kitchen staff. Awesome.
Cons: Elevator. More variety on dinner menu, but hey the service was superb!!
Location: Mall of Asia is close by. Ayala Malls is 15-30 mins ride via jeepney and train. Maleate night life is just a cab ride away.
Had 2 thousand pesos deposit for our 4 nights stay. It was necessary b/c we raided the fridge for cold drinks as soon as we get there. Located between Roxas boulevard and EDSA. Room was HUGE. 1 bedroom and a furnished living room with Full sized bed.( king). A/c was strong. It has a regular size fridge. Bathroom was medium sized. Very clean but kinda 1970's style. The restaurant staff were so quick and nice, we ate breakfast there everyday. They served both Filipino and American foods. Crispy pata is to die for!! Elevator too slow and only one working. Under repair. We used stairs often. I have a high energy 6 yr old boy with me. Staff very courteous and surprisingly quick. No attitudes only politeness and swift attention we got. They have pool on second floor which helps with summer heat. Just a few minutes cab ride to mall of Asia. And 30 mins to Ayala Glorrietta Rustans and SM Makati. Such a nice place to call my temporary home while in Manila. Will definitely come back again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Affordable hotel, spacious rooms, courteous and helpful staff but may need more extensive orientation regarding hotel background. Restaurant, salon and spa is reasonably priced but i failed to try it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Bed room
I have received good service from the hotel and it's nice place to stay because it's easy to go to SM and other food location. I already recommended to my friends to stay at your hotel if they have mission or travelled to Manila, the Philippines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
All staff member were very friendly and accommodating.