Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NAIA Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Close to a lot of locations and the restaurant food is good. Some meals are worth staying in for and some are way better than MOA restaurants.
Cons: Some rooms have tubed tv's while others have flat screens. Some rooms have temperature controlled aircon while others don't (comfortable vs freezing)
Central to a lot of locations and easy to get to. This is an older establishment but worth the effort to visit. Good water pressure, Filipino bidet sprayer, clean pool and good food in the restaurant. Also available on site, hair salon and massage/spa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

問題はエアコンと騒音、それ以外はすごく良い

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: 部屋のつくりはいい。 レストランも味はいい。 プールはいい。
Cons: テレビは居間にあるべきもの。。。しかしその置き場がない。 そして今はエアコンが居間についていない!もったいない! 道路からの騒音と飛行機に騒音が半端ではない。 (良い要素を各所に持っていながら→結局快適に過ごせない)
部屋の設備や広さに満足出来ると思いますが、EDSA大通りに面しているので騒音が気になると大変です。 寝室にしかエアコンがなく、せっかくあるダイニングルームが使えそうでただの物置になりがちです。(暑い) 現実的には寝室のエアコンを「強」にして過ごすことになりますが、フィリピン特有のケチった小型エアコン=ウルサイ。。。のため、これまた寝る時間になると快適ではなくなります。それに寒い(弱にしても日本のものと設定が違うためそれなりにウルサクて寒い)。プールとかの設備は小柄ながら満足できるので、何か一つもったいなく、じゃ次泊まるかと言われれば、やっぱり考え込んでしまう本当に評価が微妙なホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

繁華街に近いリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ、広さ
Cons: Free WiFiがない。(有料サービス)
Location: 夜の繁華街。MOAにも近いのでMOA探索には非常にオススメです。
空港にも近く値段もリーズナブルなこともあって滞在しました。周辺はかなりにぎやかな夜の街で、ホテルもそういう雰囲気のお客で賑わっていましたが、客室は清潔でアメニティも平均的に充実していました。 部屋の広さは他のホテルとは段違いで、スタジオタイプでも35平米以上はあろうかと思います。 タクシーを呼ぶときはメータータクシーと言わないとホテルとの契約タクシーが来てやや高額となるようです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

プールも付いてる、格安なホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2016
空港からも近く、買い物も、モロベーシアも、ワンメーターで良いと思います。また、プールもあるので、お子様連れでも、楽しまれるし、プールサイドのバーの カクテルも、美味しいです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room is clean Staff are very friendly plus concerned about guests safety and comfort , always deliver greetings and offer help
Cons: The room smell is bad , a bit of old dust , aircon is old but functions well, The shower is good but has curtains!! tv is on antenna with very bad signal internet is expensive No breakfast!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Consistently good experience

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Fairly well equipped kitchen.
Cons: The electric hotplate takes a long time to heat up.
Location: Mall of Asia is 6 minutes away by taxi.
I stay here whenever I am in Pasay and I want to cook my own meals. Hint: Ask for an electric fan for the 1 BR units because the aircon is only in the bedroom. It's FREE!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location is easy access to shopping, wifi is expensive. I can recommend to friends since it's affordable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良かったです!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
これからも、利用しょうと思います。また、友達にも、是非勧めたいと思います。 改善店は、朝食がもう少し充実してほしい事でしょうか?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Safe place...

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: All of it...
Cons: Nothing to dislike...
Location: Asia mall 100 pesos by metered cab and the walled city not much more, worth a look....
Brilliant with all hotels this is the best so far, I only stay when passing through and this is my choice...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

コスパ良好

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: 窓がある。部屋もきれい。
Cons: エアコンが古い。
Location: 大きなショッピングモールまでバス、ジプニーですぐそば、旧来の市場も徒歩圏内
値段の割にはいいサービス。窓のある部屋、良好なベッドメーキング、清潔な室内、11階なので静か、空港に近い。