Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利さ抜群

Posted Sep 27, 2016
遊び、買い物、何でも近く徒歩圏内です。部屋は思ったよりぜんぜんきれいでバッチリでしたよ。オススメ度ナンバーワンかな。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Copacabana nice hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, secure, kitchen facilities
Cons: Flora arrangements in common areas will up-grade looks and comfort.
Location: Night life, Edsa International Complex nearby, across street. Safer to take taxi at night than to walk.
Good, clean, spacious hotel. Pool facilities and cafe great. Nightlife close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

ants in the kitchen

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: get rid of ants
Location: very good location, close to asia mall, EDSA
well, you get what you paid for, but next door hotel is much better choice. regardless if you are with family or for EDSA short visit, it is disappointment for only few bucks savings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We took the 1 bedroom unit with sala, dining table & kitchenette. The unit is clean and cozy. MOA is just 10mins drive away. Divisoria is just behind about 10mins walk. Our room living and dining area is facing EDSA and we can hear all the traffic noise. Good thing the bedroom is behind and quiet. Overall experience is satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

うるさい

Posted Aug 2, 2016
ホテル前がジプニー及びバス停なので、一日中クラクションが鳴ってます。バルコニーは2重ドアですが、屋内まで聞こえてきて気になる方は寝れないかもしれません。ホテル裏側は空港に向いており、空港までのアクセスが良い半面、飛行機の離着陸音がかなり気になります。快適を求めるなら、他のホテルを選ぶべき。私は2度と泊まりません。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have stayed in Heritage

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Lobby was hot, second they require secuirty payment of Php 2000 but for debit card they will charge an additional of Php40. Hotel room booked for Expedia is at the 11th floor. Had to get off at 10th and climb fhe stairs with my 73 yo mom. Room was hot and cramped. No bed room slippers for the guests. Food was ordinary and expensive for 300 pesos each.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from biliran

Nice one

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Good stay for a night for my transit flight! Great staff and accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古い建物、室内改装

Posted Jul 21, 2016
古い建物ですが、室内は改装されてます。 寝室のみエアコンあり、ダイイニングルームには無し、暑かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice and clean apartel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Its an apartment hotel so expect to have a living room and kitchen. So it feels like home. Close to malls, airport and transportation is very accessible. Friendly and corteous staffs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

レストランが美味しい。ルームサービスもおすすめ。

Posted Jun 27, 2016
プールサイドのレストランが美味しい。ルームサービスもおすすめ。 ハンバーガーも美味い。 プールサイドでビールもOK