Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room

Posted Jan 28, 2016
on my booking it wasn't for a king size room I get a room that had two single beds put together and a mattress thrown on top to make it look like a king bed ,I complain to them that it buckles in the middle and the two beds off the move from corner to corner and it looks like your on an ocean not a king size bed. I complain to them they did nothing about it they told me I can have a room one bedroom but I have to pay 5000 pesos per night. I told them that their competitor down the street which is also a five-star hotel called the Bellevue only charges 1900 pesos per night and you stay on the executive floor and you also have free food for being a club member . I was told they would check to see what they can do for me in three days I went back to see them on January 2 they told me that I can have their executive room but I have to pay 5000 I told him that they're completely way off the scale they said well maybe will give it to you for 4000 I said no you're still 2000 more than I paid next-door for the same type of an idea and also The Bellevue would give you free food and be a club member, can you also would receive free food for being a member . totally dissatisfied when I complain because church told me to write to you people in place a complaint wow what a way to handle a problem ? Very professional .travel all around the world and it's the worst hotel as far as a bed that I ordered .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Great Staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We stayed in this hotel for 11 nights and it was very good from start to finish. Stayed at room 2504. The front desk staff, Elvis, was very corteous and accommodating. Pool area is good, not busy at all. Housekeeping was fantastic. Room was thoroughly cleaned thoroughly. Will definitely stay here on our return to the Philippines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TKO

Posted Jan 3, 2016
設備はきれいだったし、ロビーもよかった。プールは狭くて混雑していたので入りにくかった。 予約時にベビーベッドを頼んだが実際にチェックインした時は手配されていなかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very Old Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: everything must be improved!
Location: near to the mall & supermarket
This hotel needs renovation, very dirty, A/C leaking, food is bad.. worse hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

新しくキレくて大きなホテル

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: このホテルは全てにおいて良かったです。海外ホテルは水ハケが悪かったりシャワーが弱かったり、何かしら残念な点があるが、ここは快適に気持ちよく過ごせました。 無料のシャトルバスがあるのでタクシー代を節約できる。。。朝10時過ぎから夜10時代までバスがあるので多少遅くなっても困らない。
Cons: ロビー階(8F)にプール、ジムがあるんですが、客室からプールに行くには、華やかなロビーを通らないといけなくて、水着にタオル、ビーサンで通るのは気が引けてやめた。綺麗なプールだったから入る気満々だったのに・・・。
Location: 空港からタクシーで3,40分位。行きは夕方の渋滞の時間に重なり1時間半程かかった。スカイウェイ(高速代164ペソ)+500ペソ(チップ込み)払った。空港でタクシーと交渉すればだいたい600ペソ位で行ってくれるはず。帰りは夜中にグラブタクシーを呼んでもらい500ペソ+チップで空港まで行けた。
金土に宿泊したが、結婚式やパーティでロビー周辺が賑やかで、クリスマス前でイルミネーションもあり、かなり華やかだった。 無料シャトルバスが1,2時間に1本出ていて、フェスティバルモール、アラバンタウンセンター等計4カ所に連れて行ってくれる。この2つ以外は特に何もないので私は上記2カ所に毎日行ったが、広すぎて迷う。すごく大きなショッピングセンターで、特にタウンセンターは富裕層が多い為、ハイクラスなお買物もできる。お店もレストランも大阪と変わらない位の華やかさ。 部屋も清潔で、アメニティも特に困る事はなかった。この宿泊料金でこのホテルのレベルだと大満足で、アラバンに行く事があればまた泊まりたいと思えるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna

Excellent service

Posted Dec 6, 2015
I booked two deluxe room for our family and a friend. When checked in we we're welcomed with pleasant staffs. They asked us if it is OK to have us upgraded in a 2 BR Suite free of charge. That is just not OK, it was awesome! The room big and got everthing that we need. Since our. Friend couldn't make it we ended up having the suite room ourselves. Definitely the best staycation ever. To add to their great customer service, our son left his sandals and we were able to get it back. We will definitely go back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗でサービスも良かったけど・・・

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: 立地と朝食
Cons: ダニ掃除
Location: 空港から近くもなく遠くもなく。ちょっと、ゆっくりしたい方にはお勧め。巨大ショッピングモールが隣接している。
マニラからは、クーポンタクシーで1500pesos。 マニラの喧騒から離れたい人には打ってつけ。 隣には巨大なショッピングモールがあるから、買い物や食事、そして、フィリピン気分を味わうことは十分にできる。 ホテル自体も、新しく(竣工3年くらい?)、スタッフも丁寧だ。 朝食ビュッフェも、食べ物の種類が多く、2泊程度では飽きることはない。 プールは大きくはないが、プールサイドのソファに寝転んでいるだけで、リラックスできる。 部屋も大きくはないが、清潔感は保たれている・・・・・ように見えたが、ダニに食われて痒かった。 (泊まった部屋だけの問題だとは思うが・・・)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from マカティー

お勧めです。

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: 清潔感、買い物に便利。
Location: モール脇でとても便利、無料シャトルもある。
スタッフの対応良かったです。コストパフォーマンスもよし。ラグナ湖、高速道路、空港にアプローチする飛行機が客室から見えるところも見えるのも最高です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Show down

Posted Oct 29, 2015
No mini-bar. Have to argue for a simple salad. Their express lunch is a farce : count the pasta in my plate . Room furniture was worn-out. Not that bad when you know it id not going to be great . Worrh the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shaun from Sacramento- Rocklin CA

Comfortable Manila Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This place is legit! Best place in Manila!