Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE ROOMS

Posted May 31, 2017
Hotel is old. Not clean. I would not stay in the hotel again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yellowknife, NT canada

Nice hotel! The mall is attached to the hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It was a great experience! The breakfast buffet was phenomenal and the best buffet I've been to. Will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your recent stay. It gives us delight to make our guests pleased and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. A positive guest experience is also something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have you again with us real soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Its connected to a mall so i did not need to go out to eat or shop
Very large room, nice and clean. A bit dated but still very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your recent stay. It gives us delight to make our guests pleased and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. A positive guest experience is also something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have you again with us real soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing specifically stood out.
Cons: Hotel is dated.
Location: Conveniently located with direct access to Robinson Galleria mall.
Hotel is a little dated and restaurants are pricey, but location makes up for it. Overall a decent price-quality ratio.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your recent stay. It gives us delight to make our guests pleased and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. A positive guest experience is also something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have you again with us real soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to malls

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It was ok next to malls and cabs was e z to get a lot of food places to go eat at mall is apart of the hotel front desk needs to be more friendly cheek in time was a long wait not good over all it was not a four star but a three star
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not what I expected from a Crown Plaza hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: hotel needs a top to bottom renovation
Location: skip the Robinson mall downstairs.. go just down the street to the Mega Mall
This Crown Plaza was pretty run down, and unkempt..... not what I expected for this chain. I guess I had a nicer room, but the walls and carpet were stained and dirty
4 out of 5
by RUBIE

Easy Access

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were super friendly and very accommodating. Loved the complimentary fruits and the bottle of wine. Connected to Robinsonson's Galleria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, Service, neatness, spotlessness,
Cons: Not a lot
Very nice people, with every convenience, and thoroughly enjoyable to stay there. Everything spotless, staff always helpful and forthcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but unstable internet connection

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: Internet connection
I prefer Holiday Inn Galleria Hotel Staff - Better service. Overall the hotel room is bigger and no problem with the elevators compared to Holiday Inn Internet connection was not very stable during my stay.