Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cary, nc

awesome hotel in a business district

Posted Jul 1, 2016
the hotel obviously caters to world-wide customers from its gorgeous bath/shower/toilet and its spaceous bedroom. the staff are very polite, friendly, accommodating and profeasional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate your wonderful feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you were satisfied with almost all of our products and services. We look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by Amit from Houston

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. I checked in early (10:00 am) without issues, room was clean, spacious, and had great view of the city. Breakfast was great, staff very courteous, very clean bathroom. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chunyuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Milpitas, Ca

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff! The beds weren't too comfortable compared to the Hyatt at COD or the Bellevue in Alabang.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. It was great. The food was really good. The room was just relaxing. The bathroomwas big and spacious. Will definitely be back again to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Felipe, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to share to us your feedback. It was great to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you liked our spacious room and amenities. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Large room, nice and comfortable bed.
Cons: Having a taxi standing by for guests
Location: Hotel located by Robinson Galleria shopping mall
Hotel check in was quick. Pleasant front desk staff. Attentive manager. It can be difficult getting a taxi but staffs at Crowne Plaza will assist in getting a taxi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share to us your feedback. I am glad to know that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your comments about the services of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by Simon from Los Angeles

A classic hotel in the center of the city, but..

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels, great location, but expensive. there are other hotels in terms of more value for money out there (in my opinion). I have stayed there for years, they need to freshen it up a bit.
5 out of 5
by Razel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

It was good

Posted Nov 13, 2015
The staff were super nice and friendly. The bathroom was not very clean. It had soap stains when I checked in and it remained there for the entire 2 week stay. The food was really good. It was in a great location (next to the mall) overall it was good. There are other options around the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2015 by Julia, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback and for your wonderful comments about our staff and the food at Seven Corners. However, I am sorry for your disappointment with regards to the cleanliness. We will take a look into it and raise this to the management. We hope to welcome you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager