Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

A room without window

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I did not sleep, loud no air. AC work but one speed - max and cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nothing good

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It's a passing by hotel. No hospitality. Fake room picture, when you are in you will get the worst room. Asking for more money for any request you are asking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Nice clean & friendly staff close to airport and restaurants
Cons: Maybe breakfasts with all prices
Location: Close to airport and restaurants shops
Nice hotel with friendly & helpful staff Clean and tidy with nice & comforable rooms Close to airport and restaurants
3 out of 5
by andrew

Noisey Noisey Noisey

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very Very noisey lots of parties going on way past 4am in the morning,shouting screaming etc. Also building work going on throughout the night hammering drilling etc. Not sure if this is the norm after Christmas but if it is avoid like nappy rash. I thought it was very inconsiderate of the people on the desk not informing you of the noise, and when asked to transfer to a nother room was informed the hotel was full even though this wasnt the case.
4 out of 5
by Edsel

Secure, convenient and practical

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I read about the AC not cold enough but that was not the case. I knew what to expect, I can't complain. Great for travelers who want basic place to stay that is inside a secured businesses. Food available 24 hrs a day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is close to the domestic terminal

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Nothing to see but has a number of restaurants to choose from
Was clean enough but bathroom is not ok for the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great layover hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Needed a simple place close to airport for 12 hour layover, bed, a/c, hot shower.. all there, and lots of places to eat just outside the door, will use again in my future trips
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For transit

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the Airport domestic terminal. Good for a stay for few hours until your transit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Lock me out my room

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I left my room 4 in the morning and they lock me out my room saying I didn't pay my bill ..but I had my recipe