Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

どこに行くにもアクセスの良いホテル

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: ベッドはとても良く深い眠りにつくことが出来ました。 部屋も広くて快適です。
Cons: 部屋のカーペットが古いので交換した方が良いと思います。
Location: モールも近いしマネーチェンジも近いです。
フロントの対応ですが、他のホテルの対応と変わりありませんでした。 客室ですが、基本清潔感があります。 バスタブの排水が悪くシャワーを浴びているとどんどんお湯が溜まってきてくるぶしが隠れるほどです。 湯量を少なくするしか手立てがありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio, United States of America

High Class and Extremely Safe Place to Stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel and can't think of anything that I didn't like about it.
Cons: The pizza could have been better.
Location: The hotel is near the beach and the US Embassy. Also we were only a 10 minute drive away from the Mall of Asia.
Everyone was very polite and respectful, always with a smile. This hotel seems more business oriented due to many dressed up guests and many conference rooms. They have a nice pool to sit, relax and swim. Along with any beverage of your choice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They make an effort

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Add the following to buffet selection: Fresh coconut in a shell, balsamic vinaigrette, more local fruit, gluten-free bread, two sorbet flavors
Pros: 1) Room upgrade with Expedia Gold membership. 2) Heater set up in the room per my request. 3) Best Ambiance around for dining. 4) Responsive General Manager. 5) Warm, courteous and attentive staff. 6) Discount at Buffet upon request for vegetarians. 7) Comfortable bed. 8) Beautiful bathroom with bathtub. 9) Breakfast buffet includes custom requests (they made me a nice vegetarian curry). Cons: 1) Carpet stains and dirt at edges. 2) Ignorance around gluten allergies (most of the staff here don't understand that gluten is not an ingredient and assure me that bread made with all purpose flour is "gluten free." 3) Standard buffet is weak on labeling and choices for special diets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

カッコイイ 建物

Posted Nov 26, 2016
今回デラックスリージェンシーに泊まりました 少し広くて窓が2箇所あり 景色も良かったです 次回はプレミアムルームに泊まって見たいです スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

スタッフが良い

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: 季節ごとの装飾今回はクリスマスが近いのでロビーに大きいクリスマスツリーがきれいだった、
Cons: チェックイン時間の短縮!!!
Location: 買い物、食事(レストラン)、マニラ湾の夕日が近い点
私は、アップグレードで今回はチェックインはスムーズだったが、一緒に来たメンバーはチェックインに2時間かかかった。意味が分からない???いつも遅いけどかなり異常だと思う。次回は違うホテルにする。 ウエルカムフルーツがしょぼい、フィリピンだからバナナは置いてほしい。今回は、オレンジ1個(ホームレスの女の子にあげた)レビューにも書いたが、スタッフは非常に良いただしチェックインスタッフはダメ!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

眺め最高!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: 高級感
Cons: エレベーターのカードのよみとりがよくない
Location: レストラン ・バー ・モールも近いところにあり 昼夜問わず 不便は ない
今回25階のクラブルームに宿泊しました ベイに近いので25階からの眺めは最高でした 特にサンセットは綺麗でした 次回もこのクラスの部屋に泊まりたいです 部屋も清潔でとても快適に過ごせました ホテルスタッフも親切で笑顔がよかったです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and safe in Manila!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: We were impressed with the level of security, and never felt so safe while at a hotel in Manila. Our rooms were clean, modern, and the hotel itself was high class. The pool was a piece of paradise in the city.
Cons: The restaurant is fancy and therefore expensive, but Robinson Mall is only a 5 min walk away, with many restaurants and a food court for local options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

MABINI

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: ホテル入口には、犬がいてセキュリティがしっかりして、エントランスが広く常にスタッフが近くにいて安心感がある。 深夜にホテルに戻ってもエレベータ付近にスタッフがいてこの点でも安心感がある。
Cons: チェックインの時間がかかりすぎ、なぜ時間がかかるかわからない。他のホテルに比べて倍はかかってる。 ウエルカムフルーツがしょぼい、情けない、オレンジ1個なら出さない方がまし。 せめて、フィリピンといえば、バナナでしょう。安いのだから2・3・本出してもいいんじゃない?
Location: コンビニ、スーパー、日本食レストランが近い事。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel in Old Manila!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The Buffets and the Pool!
Cons: Need larger slippers...I am size 42 and feet barely fit. Maybe offer 2 sizes in room.
Location: The location of this hotel is central located to everything...and yes it suffers from traffic like every hotel in Manila. Just use Uber or Grab apps.
Great hotel in Old Manila. The security in this hotel is very tight, so you now you will be well cared for. The buffets are fantastic. The hotel offer other amenities such as resort style pool, gym and meeting facilities if you need to have a company function here. There is a ATM on the 2nd Floor by the elevators, which feels certainly a lot safer than using the one son the streets. The hotel is central located and easy to access by the busy streets of Manila. As a foreigner, it is easiest to use Uber or Grab, so you don't worry about hiked taxi fares, since the fares and routing is controlled by the app. As for sight-seeing, you can easily get to Makati, Intramuros the walled city, Manila Cathedral, Mall of Asia, DAMPA Fish Market & Restaurants ( You buy your fish and walk to the restaurants and they will cook it for you to your liking) I will return to this hotel again for my next business trip or short family get away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
エアコンの・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・