Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Well-maintained hotel closer to the airport and ma

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, the price is affordable for an excellent hotel.
Cons: WiFi service.
Location: Transport to airport is very accessible. We went to MOA and it did not take us longer.
The staff are well-trained, very polite and always thinks about safety. I commend you for being a front runner for the safwty of your gusest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo , Tx

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Everything . The food , room , staff and decore . I can not say enough about this place . You need to stay there and see it for your self .
Cons: you can't improve on perfection . I will always stay there when I return to Manila
They treat you like a king . They go out of there way to make you happy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose Ca. USA

Great Place to Stay in Metro Manila

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, modern and the staff is excellent service is fantastic.
Cons: Club floor breakfast could have a bit more variety although they will prepare anything you ask for so this is not a real issue.
Location: US embassy is within walking distance, bay walk where you can see amazing sunsets almost any night it is clear, mall and nightlife nearby.
The hotel is clean and updates are in process even though not totally needed. The staff is always there to assist you if you need anything. The location is close to everything and easy to get transportation to areas outside of walking distance. The food at the hotel is very good and has a very wide selection of food at the buffet. If you need to be in this part of Manila I would highly recommend that you look at staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Beautiful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Enjoyed 2 nights including New Years Eve. Saw the fireworks over Manila Bay. Had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

サービス満点

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: スタッフのサービス
Cons: なし
Location: コンビニ、ショッピングモール、スターバックスなど充実している
毎回利用しているが、ロケーション的にも海岸に近く、見晴らしがいいホテルです。またロビソンというショッピングモールも近くにあり買い物にも便利なホテルです。 今回は、毎回利用している顧客として更にサービスがよい提案をしてくれたりホテルのスタッフのサービス向上がありました。部屋の設備は問題ありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
シャンプー等が無かったのが残念。フロントに言ったら持ってきてくれた。 全体的には満足でまた利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

Excellent view ofManila Bay

Posted Nov 11, 2015
I was a great feeling waking up every morning and look at Manila Bay and busy Roxas Blvd not to mention the nany people walking and jogging along the baywalk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

立地条件が最高

Posted Nov 9, 2015
とてもスタッフも親切ですし部屋も綺麗ですので、快適でした。何度か利用させて頂いていますが、また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benhir

Nice position along Roxas Boulevard, Manila Bay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is pleasantly placed in Roxas Boulevard, manila Bay for those who do not need to stay in Makati city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gavin from Singapore

Nice hotel except the smell of lacquer due to reno

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was nice. Nearby there is a nice big Robinson mall which is about 5-10min walk. Hotel security was tight but appreciate it for safety reasons. Good sea view. The only complain was the heavy smell of lacquer during the stay due to the renovation. Otherwise it is a nice hotel to staying for business.