Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
i had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The front desk are very polite and responsive on all my queries. location is very near naia. very happy experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

早朝国内線に乗るなら便利

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: ベッドでゆっくりできる
Cons: エアコンがうるさい
Location: 国内線ターミナル4近く
国内線のターミナル4から歩いて行けるので、早朝や深夜到着便を利用するなら便利。複合商業施設内にありホテルのレセプションの場所がわかりにくいので、迷いました。利用はしませんでしたが、レストランなどもたくさんあるので、便利そうです。
4 out of 5
by Dirk Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Berhane from Paris

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai perdu mon téléphone (samsung galaxie s3)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ett stopp på vägen

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Gav oss lite mer ork på hemresan med mellanlandningar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Ac did not coo anything

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Tiny room just a full bed and a tv , shared bathroom and shower , very uncomfortable. I checked out early. Expidia does not have any real way to contact them if there is a problem. Expedia sucks more than this terrible room!
4 out of 5
by ROHIT from New Delhi India

Nice experience for solo getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denton tx

Close to airport

Posted Mar 14, 2016
In a complex with stores. Some open 24 hours. Seems to be new location across the street from the old location. Looks newly remodeled
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to cebu pacific. convenient!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
will recommend to my family and friends. very convenient and accessible. :) Just clean the shared bathrooms every after use to maintain hygiene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
directly at terminal 4 (domestic), good place to get some hours of sleep between flights