Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
l'aria condizionata sembrava un trattore, stanza microscopica, bagno in comune!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

第4ターミナル利用には大変便利です。

Posted Jul 1, 2015
国際線から国内線に乗り換えるために1泊しました。国内線専用の第4ターミナルまで徒歩3分で大変便利です。近くに24時間のレストランもあり食事に困りません。風呂とトイレは共同ですが、お湯も出ますし歯ブラシやタオルもあり、安宿に慣れている人なら問題ないと思います。 治安はマニラの平均といった感じでしょうか。女性1人でも特に危ない感じではないです、マニラにしては、、、 入口がわかりにくいですが、言えば連れて行ってくれます。スタッフは感じよかったです。 デポジットで300ペソ渡しますが、細かいのがなく500ペソになりました。 空港の横なのでうるさいのは我慢するしかないと思います。 フィリピンに何度か行ったことがあり、日常会話くらいの英語が話せれば特に問題はないと思います。設備の割に少し高いのは立地が良いからでしょう。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons pris cet hôtel uniquement pour sa proximité avec le terminal 4 de manille permettant le matin d'y aller à pied... Certes le prix est dérisoire mais le mot hôtel ne va pas ici.. Prix payé 35€pr 3 mais douche et WC couloir, pas de WiFi... Pièces 7m2.... La clim est trop légère et la chaleur de la pièce intenable.. Bref pr fermer l oeil 3h, c'était déjà trop.. A part être ruiné plus jamais ici
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare Minimum

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport; gated complex (above-average security in a less-than-great neighborhood).
Cons: Nearly everything. However, better management, leading to more competent staff would go a long way toward making the most of their simple facility.
Location: There were other shops, cafes, etc. in the same gated complex.
My reservation was made a couple of weeks in advance and fully prepaid via Expedia. Prior to my arrival, I tried to contact the hotel via phone and email. Although I verified the contact info, I never received one substantive reply (in about one week). When I arrived at the hotel to check in at about 6pm, despite what I said above, my room still wasn't ready. When I asked the reception staff what the problem was, they would not answer me. I persisted. They scrambled and still said nothing. Finally, a manager appeared and mumbled some completely useless manager-speak. The problem seemed to be that they simply never cleaned and prepared my room and needed to find another suitable room quickly. All of these simple tasks seemed to stretch their abilities (despite being basic functions of a hotel). Pros: * Close to airport * Close to 24/7 restaurant Cons: * No ability to interact online * Unprepared, unresponsive management and staff * Rooms spread all over an industrial/commercial park * No phone in room If you need the bare minimum in a pinch, next to the airport, OK. Otherwise, there are better places for less money in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to domestic terminal...

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Two of our rooms had cockroaches and there were no bed covers - not one of us really got sleep. However this place is just across road from domestic terminal so good for in between flights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralph Marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary W from Boise

Overpriced Dump.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
What an overpriced dump. It should be shut down for health reasons. Also my friend arrived early and paid a 1000 peso deposit but they would only return 500. The employee who received the deposit was not available. Unfortunately my friend did not notice that the deposit amount was not on the receipt. Only said deposit. I am surprised that this place is on hotels.com. it is a dump.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
도메스틱 에어포트 바로 건너편에 위치해 있어 편리합니다. 주변에 여러 식당이 있어 음식을 먹거나 할때도 좋습니다. 아래층에 바가 있어서 시끄럽긴하지만, 어느정도 참을 수 있는 정도였습니다. 화장실과 샤워실이 공용이라 불편했습니다. 제공되는 수건에서 하얀 무언가가 자꾸 떨어지니, 본인이 가져간 수건을 사용하기를 권유합니다. 직원들은 친절합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good quality price ratio

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay before a early flight out off Manila. Just sleep and shover. We got what we was looking for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Terminal 4 へ歩いていける。

Posted Jan 3, 2015
可も無く、不可も無く。シャワーは冷たい。寝るだけ。ただ、治安は宜しくない。ホテルをでたらジョリビー、マギナサルはある。食事はできる。だがまずい。