Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy comodo

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad de los empleados.
Cons: Nada
Location: Mi viaje fue de negocios, no pude pasear.
La comodidad de llegar a un lugar cercano a donde tiene uno citas, centrico, los empleados muy amables,las instalaciones bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
他のホテルも泊まりましたがこのホテルはマニラでは最高でした。スタッフの教育も最高ランクと思います。また泊まりたいと思います。また他の人におすすめしたいとも思います。スパの設備も清潔でお得感がたくさんありました。難点は渋滞とタクシーが捕まえにくいことです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful hotel in great location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Shagri La. It's a beautiful hotel, very clean with a lovely outdoor pool great for adults and kids alike and a state of the art gym. Very friendly staff members at the pool are, gym and reception. it's a short walk to to major shopping malls. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philippines

Nice hotel and very clean

Posted Jul 5, 2016
the staff are not honest, i left my hair brush but they didn't care to contact me, i was waiting for 24hrs but when i emailed they just said yes! They have my cell number n email add when i check in! That's my bad experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I was working nights and found it hard to sleep during the day due to noise of day time activities. It would be good to have had a room that was better for my schedule but it was difficult to know how to communicate with the hotel any special request prior to the trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jakarta

ロケーション、設備とも問題ない

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Cons: 設備、スタッフとも問題はありませんが、ベッドのマットレスが合わず、生まれて初めてホテルのベッドが原因で腰痛になりました。タクシーを呼んでもらったが、20分ホッタラカシだった。督促して対応。。
Location: 近辺にモールもあり、便利なロケーション
スタッフは基本教育が行き届いている。設備も古さも感じなく、便利。 モールからのアクセスがわかり辛い(モール側に案内が無い)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted Jun 7, 2016
gorgeous hotel, staff is top notch. hotel is adjacent to great shopping malls & restaurants. def would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Almost perfect

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The space outside, it's a bit far from the traffic noise. The cleanliness.
Cons: Better food for meat eaters, better seasoned steaks, etc. An indoor pool would be amazing. The carpeting is kinda old too.
Location: Excellent
The staff, the facilities are excellent. The room that we got was unexpectedly small although it was a king sized bed with very comfortable sheets and pillows. There was a little "wet carpet " smell in the room though. I thought the food was great but my fiancé didn't like the buffet, it didn't give a good selection for him. His steak was flavorless, bacon was soggy, the fresh watermelon juice has the taste of rind in it. But he said he had one of the best Burgers in the Lobby Lounge and watermelon juice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

full service hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
The staff is excellent, it is close to 2 shopping malls and a church, and the gym and spa are impressive.
5 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels