Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Professional, polite and comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Professional, polite, helpful staff, good facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean room

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Breakfast buffet not so good..too expensive room rate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need to update their facilities

Posted Feb 16, 2017
No in room snacks or drinks. Yet the staff are very nice and really accomodating. They need to update their facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Very accomodating staff

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very good stay. Making local calls are charged though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pretty pricey breakfast. Veey expensive!!! This area of Manila is pretty congested. Traffic is horrific
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa.

Not family friendly

Posted Feb 6, 2017
no hottub for kids, little food selection for kids in heat buffet, no indoor kids activities and unsafe crossing streets between shopping malls and hotel. No Street Lights or Traffic Officer Around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

The staff are very friendly and very accommodating

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The reception desk accommodated us on our request for an upgrade and gave us a nice room with a good view. Worth the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room gave me allergy

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and staff are excellent.
Cons: Better cleaning in the rooms and make sure people don't smoke on them.
Location: Plenty of shopping malls with restaurants, stores and eateries nearby.
Hotel is 5-stars but has an aging appearance. Room mould or cigarette smell gave me allergy that led to sinusitis. They accommodated me to a new room but it was too late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - too bad about the guests.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Almost everything except the noisy guests.
Cons: Champagne and white wine in the lobby are never cold enough. Also, Champagne is sometimes flat.
Guests who checked in for Christmas and New Years were very rowdy. Kids were running up and down the hall and screaming in the middle of the night. Those huge families which share a room should be put on a different floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully presented Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was a good size, the bed felt like heaven and we were close to one of the largest shopping malls in Manila. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good nights sleep.