Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LT

Close to business centres and food

Posted May 5, 2015
Was given the worst room of the hotel although there was other good ones
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Asawa ko from 千葉県

これで三ッ星?

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
最初の日、次の日にホテルを変えようと考えました。でもガールフレンドが勿体無いから、ここでいいと言ってくれたので、そのまま3泊しましたが、バスのアメニィは何もないし、石鹸すらルームクリーニングの時に置いて行ってくれなかった。いちいちフロントに電話して持って来てもらう状況だから、サービスは最悪だったと思う。ただ、部屋が大きく、二部屋続きなので、彼女の妹が訪ねてきてそのまま泊まっても問題なかった。それが唯一良かった点。
1 out of 5
by Paul from UK

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Nothing was good about this hotel
Cons: Everything needs improving from basic cleaning to the useless generator and lack of lighting in the corridors
I booked a suite of rooms for my wife's stay in Makati city her stay should have been 5 days . But this hotel was so dirty and dark she felt unsafe to even leave her room to go to reception, she had no phone signal no wifi, the generator constantly cut out leaving her in complete darkness for hours each time, she felt so unsafe and the staff were so unhelpful. I booked her into another hotel after only 2 days loosing the money I had paid for the room. My advice would be avoid this hotel like the plague it really is a very bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tatesambone3000

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fab from Perth WA, Australia

EL RICO MAS rICO

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: the staff
Location: very close to the makati center
Good service nice people, very efficent Management, a nice and confortable place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by business_gurl from malaysia

good but can be improved

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels
i have stayed there for a business trip and INTERNET CONNECTION is very important to me.. it would have been better if they can provide a FREE wifi inside the hotel room and not just by going at the lobby. and even going to the lobby still can't get me a good connection.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CM from UK

Disappointing !!!

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels
we got the smoking room even if we booked non-smoking room. the room is big but the facilities are not really good such as filthy and smelly bed, dysfunctional heater, wifi problem. and what the heck the hotel needs the reservation to be printed out from customer. the receptionist even suggested us to email the invoice but we cant even access to their so called free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R Haver

Super, thanks

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Nettes Personal, zuvorkommend und Hilfsbereit, ich komme wieder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

Posted Feb 9, 2012 on Hotels
the price is right for that kind of hotel no decoration on the walls the hotel staff are nice, but don't react fast from our demands, it took 2 days to have some drinking glasses in our room, and they brought some styrofoam glass we had to ask for soap it's very noisy at all level because the front desk is in open space right up to the roof