Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc, manila

Not satisfied

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Lots of hair in d bathroom, and d linen looks like used. Not complete toiletries. Poor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Decent hotel close to the mall

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Can't complain about the hotel, hotel staff adhered to any requests whilst staying there. Stayed for 8 days, I also didn't check out when I was supposed to by accident and the staff were fine about it and I just paid a little extra to stay for half a day more. For the price I paid I got what it was worth. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phillipines

Very handy to malls and public transport

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very food food and cleanliness in restrant c. Good service in restrant and riom service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The amount paid was just good enough for the services and the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

We were asked to pay 850 pesos per night

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We were asked to pay 850 pesos per night for extra bed & breakfast even I paid extra $39 sgd for extra person online. Hotel is crossing distance to SM north there is a money changer down the hotel that has a very bad currency rate. Massage is very reasonable in house that cost 400 pesos and they work 24 hrs Breakfast is you get what you paid for very limited selection of Pinoy Breakky delights but the F&B staff usually forgets to check the burners which made the food cold. Rooms are very clean but small with usually no windows. Front Desk is very helpful and friendly. Felt safe even its along Edsa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean, but uncomfortable hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good. Several problems: 1. Shower has no barrier on floor so water runs all over entire floor or bathroom. Had to lay out towels on floor. 2. 4 Faucets operate shower in a bizzare way. Shower head is just a slot which projects water in an unpredictable way. Hard to figure out hiw to get warm water. Hit or miss. 3. Only 2 large towes provide. Eurotel has never heard of face cloths & wash rags 4. Eurotel doesnt provide shampoo 5. Free breakfast not wirth it. 6. When you order fast food for delivery Eurotel wont bring it up for you or allow the delivery person to bring to your room. You have to come to the lobby to get the food. 7. Then Eurotel tried to charge me a couple dollars for having the fast food delivery person come into the lobby even though i had to cone down to get the food. I refused and they backed off. Amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Manila vacation 2016

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and my girlfriends work place
Cons: Rooms could use a major overhaul, baths on both visits smell. and the sheets and bedspreads are old and tired
Location: Major shopping at the SM North Edsa
This was the 2nd time I have stayed at the Eurotel North Edsa, The hotel is ok but the rooms are not at all like the pictures represent them, very much on the small side. Next time 2017, I will book the Euro suite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The room is not clean. It has unwanted odor. The frontdesk staff were not accommodating
3 out of 5
by Reynaldo

Not bad for sleep and shower.....3.0

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not good but not bad either for the price we paid for tho generally its a little pricey.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Illinois

Worst Hotel for me

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The worst Hotel ever..Power failure from time to time..bathroom smells bad..can't watch TV coz of cable TV down..Looks like room in a horro movie..I stayed in the Suite Room but looks like the cheapest standard room..I will never go back there ever..