Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and very helpful staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: In house eating and pool bar
Cons: The lifts are a little slow
Location: Good shopping malls nearby
large clean room and helpful staff nice pool and outdoor bar nothing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Bonifacio Global City, Manila visit for work

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were pleasant.
Cons: Lifts are not good and take a great deal of time to arrive. Wifi was off for a full day. Breakfast was not particularly inspiring.
Location: Plenty to do in the area.
Stayed there for work. Good location. Hotel is not particularly special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philippines

Surprisingly good

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We booked a deluxe room and we were sort of upgraded to the higher floors. The room was really spacious and clean. The only disappointment was their wi-fi which was very slow and very hard to maintain connection to. Breakfast buffet spread was okay too. Elevators were always "busy". Their Pools were clean and adequately sized. Wasn't able to try out the spa and the gym though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniantly located near the hospital

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I needed medical treatment in the Phillippines' St. Luke's hospital. F1 is conveniantly located across the street from the hospital.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

5 star crew

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The staff is top notch. Buffet meals enjoyable.
Cons: A/C units in bedrooms could be maintained better. They worked fine but were on the noisy side.
Location: For our needs the location is perfect It is located two block away from the largest shopping complex in BGC...featuring restaurants... upscale shops.
This hotel hasn't been in better shape since it opened. Under new management, the staff has it running like a 5 star hotel. It's always been the perfect location for shopping and our hospital is within walking distance, making it a natural choice for our annual check-up and shopping spree trip. A great buffet breakfast is included with most room rates and a great buffet lunch is offered. I want to thank Nikki, Edmar, Jonathan, Angela and Eugene for their attentive service during our meals there. Pools for kids and adults and a perfect rooftop lounge to relax in at the end of the day. You cannot go wrong staying at the F1 in BGC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippine. manila

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Beautiful. Good hotel. Near the high street. 予約がちゃんと取れていなかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 18, 2016
マニラでももっともきれいなエリアのBGCに近くショッピングやご飯を食べる場所には最適な場所です。 タクシーなども係りの人が対応してくれるので、安心して乗る事ができます。 ただ、エレベーターと鍵(磁器)の接触が悪く、何回やっても目的地の階を押すことができないことがおきます。 そのため受け付けにいかなければならないのが難点です。
2 out of 5
by Miha from Slovenia

A shanty run down hotel for this price range

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
It's been long since I was so disappointed by a hotel. I went for the more expensive room with a separate bedroom, 142 euros per night. And guess how many things were wrong... Two TVs, two aircons... and only one TV remote and one aircon remote that didn't work at all. I complained by they didn't fix it!!! The aircons did not dehumidify. The bathroom was run down... shower shelf was slanted and unusable. There was bad smell coming from the sewers. There was no hairdryer. In the kitchen the water heater did not work - the cable was torn. Not to mention internet connection kept disappearing every half an hour or so. In the morning room service was constantly ringing and asking for laundry - didn't they hear about laundry bags? At breakfast time the protocol was different every day. And they had new employee training right during rush time, making crowds and taking photos. If I were the owner of this hotel I would so fire the manager. This is simply the worst hotel I've been ever staying for such a price. Putting a few sexy ladies at the front desks and breakfast room does not improve overall impression at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to St. Lukes Medical Center

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location for those who have planned medical appointments at St. Lukes. It is only a 3 minute walk. There is no aircon in the hallways. The wait for the elevators were ridiculous. Took awhile for staff to bring up our luggages.The shower area had mold on the tiles and saw about 3 small roaches in our room. If you have kids, I dont recommend this place for you. Great for a quick stay only. On a positive note, the breakfast buffet was great and the staff were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
by F1 Hotel Manila, Hotel Management
Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. However, we apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don’t hesitate to call us to share more information. We hope you give us another chance to make it up to you and looking forward to welcoming you back then. Sincerely, F1 Hotel Manila Team
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels