Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
very nice and clean and comfortable. will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet is clogged from our first night up to the time we've checked out, and mind yout that's a 4-night stay. A hotel staff tried to fix it but it didn't actually work. The room is not that clean. But the staff are courteous and polite, the food is great, too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caloocan City

Budget Friendly hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The room we got is small and not the most updated style but clean enough. Budget friendly close to all the good places in Cubao. Their internet is really fast which is a plus and won us over. Breakfast was also good, plus points for a simple hotel. If I need a place to stay but budget is tight, I'd go back to this hotel..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
everything was good, the staff, the room, the food, you will feel welcome and helped most of the time, worth their charge for your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Livable and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, not that modern, but livable. It was not in the best of neighborhoods. I really enjoyed the stay and the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the fort

toilet flush was not working

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
stay was good except for the breakfast and toilet flush. the place was kinda located in a remote area. i suggest you bring your car if you want to stay here. id say the hotel has lots of opportunities but thats what you can expect for the mere fact its less than $70 stay eitherway. the staff was pleasant so thats something you would want to a hotel to accomodate you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long time user!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was still friendly and helpful.
Very disappointed with the up kept of the facility. Even with the improvements to the restaurant, the rooms (CR's) were not as clean as they could be. A lot of mildew in the grout! Wow!. Very disappointed in the restaurant. No food! The first night, everything we ordered - they were out! What! Blamed it on the holiday weekend - I thought that was what the hotel business was all about - business and holidays! Will be looking for anther place next trip -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the price you pay. you feel very s

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: staff is very helpful, they serve with a good spirit
Cons: tv blurry some channels, ac needs update won't start sometimes
Location: close to shopping, restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Two thumbs up stay
3 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels