Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Outdated Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Outdated hotel need to be maintained. Good staff Cheap price and good location! Rooftop swimming pool is not well maintained looks like a koi pond than a pool. Booked suites with a Kitchen but with no stove ? you have to rent it P300 a day. Dilapidated furnitures. Lots of more new hotels within the area, sorry wont recommend this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very nice & respectful staffs.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Very close to everything, malls, groceries, transport.
Cons: Air condition in the living area old & not working.
Location: business, & meetings closeby.
I had a very good experience this last stay. Very professional staffs.
5 out of 5
by Grace from USA

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Your biggest asset is your staff. I've stayed in many other hotels in the past and your staff is the best. Except for the student trainees, your regular workers are all very polite, gracious and helpful, from the front desk clerks to the security guards to the housekeeping staff, etc. And each time I requested something they bring them in quickly. I'm very impressed with everybody's customer service skills, attentiveness and helpfulness. They made up for the non-stop noise outside and the condition of the hotel being so old and in need of upgrade and renovations, especially the beds and sofas that have torn and very dirty mattress covers. Overall it's a good hotel and will definitely return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul Korea

주위에 쇼핑몰있어 쇼핑은 좋음....

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: 주위에 대형 쇼핑몰 있음 (맟은편에)
Cons: 에어콘,TV등 시설이 노후화 되어 있음,
Location: 쇼핑몰외에는 없음,,,,,,
ㅡ대로변이라 차들이 많이 다녀 시끄럽고 에어콘등 시설이 낙후되어 있어 시끄러워서 잠을 잘수가 없음 쇼파는 지저분하고 폐품 같음....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: I liked NOTHING about this Hotel
Cons: Only thing to do is for the owner to spend a lot of money to renovate and upgrade or pull it down and start again.
Location: Location reasonable. No tourist things nearby.
Expeia - have you ever inspected this hotel.? Low grade worn out linen and towels. Parquetry flooring entry to bath is broken and gone. No support rails in shower for Seniors. Breakfast room caters to Asians only. I had to share my morning breakfast with flys crawling over bread and food items displayed on the Buffet Table. Staff can not cook a Poached Egg. Miniscule portions of fruit juice butter and jam on display. Hot foods which were all mucky looking asian style were open to air and consequently always luke warm at best.Poor quality air conditioning. General appearance very tatty and run down. No laundry service available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

good location close to everything

Posted Jan 19, 2016
good accomodation good location staff good enough clean rooms . as to facilities, i did not expect much for the price...i am satisfied with what i got for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段の割に安っぽい。ただ利便性だけは抜群

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
キッチンはあっても食器類は全くない。ベッドはマットが薄く、かつシーツも薄い。洗面所の流しが詰まって大変。
4 out of 5
by Ramon Jr from Cainta, Rizal

Must repeat hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Love it!