Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Nice hotel near UST university

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Staff very nice & helpful. Very near to UST university, only half hour to intramuros & Barbara restaurant (evening show) room clean & tidy, great value stay, highly recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
So so, only advantage is accessibility to places i need to go to. Room size, facilities, cleanliness and staff is below ordinary.
2 out of 5
by James from New Hampshire

Good for what I needed.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
As you know, you get what you pay for. I was looking for a place near a training center where I was taking a course for work. The hotel is clean, in a fairly safe area (located near a university, so there are a lot of students around). There are many fast food restaurants in the area. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant was not the best. They did not have items at times, the hours were not kept, and at times they just closed. But for what I wanted and needed for the time I was there, I made it work. Maintenance was also good as they replaced the a/c unit when it stopped working.
4 out of 5
by Masahiro from 札幌

USTに近い

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
リーズナブルなHotel。USTに関係する人は便利。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Keboy from Philippines

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was really small. I booked a twin bed room and there was barely any room to move around. The air conditioning was bad. The temperature was bordering decent to warm. The bathroom is also really small. I could barely move around in the shower. The refrigerator wasn't plugged in when we checked in; had to plug it in myself. Still, it's pretty cheap. The location is okay. Jeepneys and Taxi's often pass by the area. The free breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by emmanuelle from Yvelines (78)

Hotel propre

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pas mal en soi, propre et bien entretenu. Chambre petite mais suffisante, clim bruyante mais qui permet de passer la nuit au frais car à Manilles il fait une chaleur infernale!!! Franchement pas le meilleur quartier pour séjourner à Manilles (d'après l'hotel un peu dangereux...) mais il est vraiment pas loin du métro ce qui permet de traverser la ville très rapidement (1h30 en jeepney contre qq minutes en metro) et pour bien moins cher qu'un taxi! De même si vous souhaitez prendre un bus OHAYAMI pour Banaue vous n'êtes pas loin. Le plus: un service bagagerie gratuit qui permet de laisser vos bagages pendant la journée et de les récupérer si vous avez un bus ou avion tard le soir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It's nice hotel....It's convenient that it's close to Sm San Lazaro and UST...my complain is the free breakfast came super late that my daughter didn't even get to it before taking NMAT exam in UST when we stayed this weekend.