Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eddie-dallas-TX

Centrally located.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Whole night the AC didn't work well. Asked the front desk to get me another room but the attendant Joy wasn't helpful at all. We were sweating as Philippines weather always so hot and humid. Didn't get to sleep due to that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have seen better

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
No wifi in room but only lobby; 6 floors and no elevator which sucks after awhile; no AC control so whenever you leave room with key, need room service to turn it on once you return. Room is quite small and so is bathroom. For the price i have been in better rooms in Makati and QC. Won't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay. It is a nice hotel for one night. Good eateries nearby and a very safe location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Basic accommodation, convenient for my needs at a very reasonable price without too much frills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cebu

Very nice

Posted Oct 25, 2015
been there last year and this month october 2015 very nice , relaxing and comfortable .. i will go back there whenever im in manila 👏👍
3 out of 5
by RICK from Centerville ohio USA

take the stairs !

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place a few concerns are breakfast did not include American cuisine. They do not have an elevator. I ask for the roaches to cleaned up out of our room while we went to dinner and they did not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Ok location but the toilet bowl...

Posted Jun 27, 2015
You must need to fix your toilet bowl. It does not drain!
4 out of 5
by Francis from Vancouver

4 day stay

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mainly chose this hotel b/c of price and location. Very pleasant surprise! From the previous reviews I expected something of lesser experience. There were 3 of us with 2 double beds. The room was clean and tidy, but felt a little small b/c the two other travellers had a little too much luggage. The area felt safe even at night. Lots of shops and street vendors around, so if u needed some necessaries they were close by. The only negative is that they don't have a lift, but there was always someone there to help u with ur baggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent Internet, too many hotel rules

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Excellent Internet for PHP 200 per day, good A/C and water pressure
Cons: Many rules, cleanliness, and it can be a bit time consuming to leave and enter the hotel due to locked doors and leaving the key.
Location: Pretty close to Makati shopping district (greenbelt mall) and a few kilometers from Mall of Asia.
Overall a very positive experience with excellent cable Internet available for 200 PHP per day, friendly staff, good location near major highways, shopping, and train station, and hot water as well as excellent air conditioning. Unfortunately, the hotels has many rules and just reading them makes one feel like a school child being reprimanded, however this is a minor inconvenience. Cleanliness could have been a bit better, and there were some bugs in the room, but I think this is unavoidable given the tropical climate. I will definitely stay here again on any future visits to Manila.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
All employees are very cooprative. Hopefully next time there is wifi in every room. Thanks