Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff are excellent. They are courteous and accomodating. Very safe. There's main gate. Visitors and guests are warmly welcomed. Cars and vehicles entering the place are inspected, there's a sniffing dog aside from the regular security guard. There's a restaurant on the 31st floor, serves buffet breakfast, lunch, etc. Rooms are clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice and affordable hotel apartments

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I liked the apartment and the rooms. There was plenty of space and utensils to host people and enjoy the pool and other facilities. I would go back any time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Vivienne, Hotel Management
Dear Juan, We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely. VB, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice and big!!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
This place was nice and big. Not too far from the malls. 7-11 is walking distance. And you can take Uber instead of taxi. Staff were all nice and prompt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shanghsi, china

Outdated but clean and huge

Posted Feb 3, 2017
My family stayed here for 4 nights. We had a huge 2 bedroom unit. There was so much space for my kids to run around in. Both bedrooms had its own bathroom which was nice. Theater bedroom ensuite was huge. There was a whirlpool tub, closets, double dinks and shower. The rooms are really dated but everything was clean. Toiletries were replenished daily. Breakfast was mediocre. Food always ran out and the creamer for coffee was always empty. The pool and children's play area were both old and desperately needs an upgrade. Location of hotel is about a 15-20 mins to green belt. Overall, we had a gray stay and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Overall it's a good place to stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staffs.
Cons: The hotel should keep up with the maintenance of the rooms.
Location: Location is something to get use too. But the shuttle is good to use to go to the nearby malls.
The room is great, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. My daughters loves the breakfast buffet. Jeff, the waiters and cooks are doing a great job on this restaurant. Only issues we have is walking around the neighborhood, it is something to get use too, first time my wife and daughters had seen extreme poverty. We did have some issues in the rooms, but the staffs fixed them immediately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear jrom, Thank you for choosing our property, and for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, VB. Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Old and Sad

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Don't be fooled by the photos, this place is literally falling apart, filthy and dangerous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff and to the building management for immediate action. Despite this, we hope to see you again in the future. Yours sincerely, VB, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a good part of Makati

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great room and staff. Pool and gym area however are a little old. I hear they will be renovated shortly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review and for choosing our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Yours sincerely, VB, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NAIROBI, KENYA

ITS A SO SO HOTEL

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: ITS IS IN MAKATI AND MAKATI IS CITY CENTER CLOSE TO MANY OF THE MALL IN MANILA
I STAYED IN FRASER KAULALUMPUR EXPECTED SAME IN MANILA BUT DISAPPOINTED STAFF ARE NOT BAD BUT THE HOTEL AND FACILITIES NOT UPTO THE MARK
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear BODDU, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. Your comments are highly appreciated. The rooms are currently undergoing improvements to ensure guest's satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future. Yours sincerely, VB, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient appartment

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
stop over
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to write a review about our property. We hope to see you soon! Yours sincerely, VB,Management