Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広々とした居住空間のあるホテル

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: 朝食のメニューであるが、もう少しバラエティがあればうれしい。
Location: 静かな場所で、周りにレストランもあり良い。ただ、ラッシュ時に交通渋滞で多少時間が掛かる事を覚悟する必要がある。
今回グレードアップして頂いた部屋が今までで一番広い。リビングだけで、20畳程度あり、贅沢な気分であった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. We are happy to know that you like our location and spacious rooms. We look forward to seeing you again. Yours sincerely, VB, Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel is below the average of other hotels services in the area. I saw the price is much higher than services
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We shall take note of your concerns. Yours sincerely, VB, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice but old

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Renewing
Location: Near malls and food area. Good for business travel for slightly longer trips.
The hotel is quite old but it is still quite nice to stay. Beds are clean and the space is huge.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dea Mr. Elton, Thank you for choosing our property. We appreciate your kind remarks about our location and spacious rooms. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely yours, VB, Managament
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very eager staff

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I was staying at the hotel for a couple of days, when I was in Manila on a business assignment. I encountered a couple of issues: 1. Noise. Due to the nature of my assignment, I had to sleep during day time and I asked explicitly for a quiet room. First night - I get a room with loud construction noise, but the receptionist tells me that it's a city project and it's over by next day. Day 2 - same thing. I call, they tell me there is nothing they can do. Worse off, about one hour later, they call, wake me up and ask if I'd like room service. 2. Bathrooms. Sometimes during the day, the hot water in the shower was rather warm than hot, so you couldn't wash your hair anytime. 3. Cleanliness. After one of my showers, I was drying up just to spot a cockroach. When I mentioned this to the reception, they apologized and shrug their shoulders. I must admin that my situation was very different in how I needed the room to be quiet during day-time, and to that end, the staff has been trying (or looked and sounded like they were trying) to find a different, quieter room. Unfortunately, this never yielded the sleep quality I wanted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We apologize for the unpleasant experiences you had and that your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good and nice

Posted Jun 15, 2016
When I come back I want to stay that condo And I gave 5 star
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing our property and for rating us with 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you again. Yours sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to shopping malls

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Rooms are big and clean. Daily topup of water bottles and some toilteries. Staff are helpful too.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Vivienne Betco, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to hear that you appreciate the size and cleanliness of our rooms and the service of our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

エアコンのメンテナンス、換気扇のメンテナンスが行き届いていない

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広い。立地は便利
Cons: リフォームが必要な時期
Location: ビジネス、繁華街、公園が近隣にある
とにかく設備が古いです。エアコンのメンテナンスが行き届いていないせいか、部屋が臭いです。4泊しましたが、最終日バスルームの換気扇がショートして部屋中が焦げ臭くなりました。 朝食はまずいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms require a bit of updating.