Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy Hotel- Can no longer trust expedia's rating

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: n/a
This hotel was unbearable and filthy. Definitely not a 3 star hotel. I spent 30 minutes in the room before i left. I only stayed so long trying to book a different hotel with their barely working wifi. I walked into the room to find damaged walls, dirty sheets, long pieces of hair all over the place, floor unswept, trash in the trash cans, ant infested toilet, cobwebs on the ceilings. All the outlets were black from being blown out. After seeing cockroaches on the wall i had to go. When i told the carless lady with her feet kicked up at the front desk, she told me no refunds and to take it up with expedia. Expedia has no online support, so when traveling internationally nothing could be done and your money is gone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS COMFY ANG IT HAS GOOD AIR CONDITION. THE TOILET ARENT NICE IT NEEDS MORE CLEAN UP OR MAYBE RENOVATE IT.
5 out of 5
by hilario from Chicago il. U.S.A.

Pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Memorable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and disgusting

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Wotif
The host smelt and the bed were made with faded old sheets and the beds were old and saggy
2 out of 5
by Heng Tung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
near the eateries and church. very busy area. i can recommend this hotel to someone who wants transportation nearby but parking is absolutely impossible. near all the transportation possible though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カリエド駅からすぐ

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
今回、道路沿いの窓あり部屋に泊まれたのでよかった。他の方のレビューを見ると部屋次第でかなり差があるのかなと。エレベーターはないが1人旅でエアコン、シャワー、トイレ付きでこの値段なら納得のレベル。アジア旅行をよくしてる方なら立地的にもとくに治安の悪さは感じないかと。中華街だし、前やそばには24時間のファーストフードもあったし、普通に庶民の町の格安ホテル。
2 out of 5
by Ljubisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Seiya from Japan

サービスよし。ホテル微妙

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
友達と二人でツインに泊まりました。サービス・従業員は優しく対応も良かったです。 黄色いタクシーで300ペソかからないぐらいでいけました。ホテルはチャイニーズタウンの近くで治安は良くなかったです。一人ではでない方がいいぐらいのレベルです。男二人で夜中に外へ出て散歩しましたが、問題はなかったです。 ・温かい水は出るが、チョチョロまぁギリギリ身体洗ったり困らないレベル。 ・部屋に小さいゴキブリが3~4匹でた。 ・立地は良い。買い物には最適 ・三階でしたが、wifeは部屋で使えなかった。ロビーでも使えたけど、そんなに強くはありません。 ・値段の割りに良い、それか相応。 ・クーラーの効きが悪い ・
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kingdom cockroaches

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Cockroaches, cockroaches and cockroaches...