Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Basic hoel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Hassle-free, breakfast was good, quiet, with wifi in the rooms, clean rooms
Cons: The superior room we booked was very small. There are no rugs. No cellphone signal inside the rooms. Wifi is unreliable. Restaurant not 24/7
The room was very small compared to what was shown in the photos. Basic hotel. Comfortable stay nonetheless. The staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
For pleasure. Had a good time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

dirty

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
dirty too expensive for what you get, the restroom was half cleaned and you could tell when a room has been cleaned properly but that wasent the case.. I stayed at a hostel nearby and it was wayyyy better than this and for half the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Average

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nothing earthshaking. Accessible to good places to see and eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Well, I book online and the pictures it looks good, but it's really deceiving coz it's not, but no choice I already booked for 10 days but diffinetly I will not book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay point, California

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
The receptionist was very polite and accommodating. Included breakfast was very nice and not what I expected for the price I paid for the hotel. I was close and safe dor the places I'm suppose to visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Worst

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Shoe box rooms And air conditioning not operating properly but stinking like a skunk Sorry but I left to another hotel couldn't stay THERE even for 30minutes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melchor from Cebu

Check in was fast

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived around 12mn from trip, was too tired good thing the check in was fast and hustle free