Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smith

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice area and good service😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for my needs.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Inlike it there.
Location: Close to my needs.
Good. Like it there.good,good,good.Even more good with their improvement.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Reserved by phone and paid by online via expedia. On the time of arrival, desk clerk looking for "voucher" even though we have confirmation letter/ num. From expedia...can't connectbto their wifi due to some technical issues. Waited for about two hours after long exsausted travel abroad...After frustrated tryin to connect to wifi,the desk clerk decided to give them deposit. And let us check in...after couple hours.;/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Friendly staff. Close to airport and 7/11 around the corner. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Posted May 23, 2015
Its Good for a family. Quick Service And response of all your queries, staf Communication between guest are Good sa Well. the prices are Not to BAD. thanks guys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

My 2nd GPH experienced

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Next to the Bus Station. Planning a trip to the Northern Philippines, this is the place.
Cons: nothing
Location: Bus stations to get to other parts of the Philippines, including the Southern Region, Bicol.
Great for budget conscious people. Been to the one in Cebu and here in Manila. Not to far from the airport and right along the main thorough fare, EDSA. A jeep ride to Mall of Asia and a walking distance to the metro stations. From here to can get a ride to Cubao, Quezon city or United Nations Station to go to the museums, park and the old town of Manila. You need to get a pedicab or tricyle. Another metro ride will get you to Quiapo, a very busy downtown of Manila. Very unique not for a regular tourist, only for the adventurous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Scary place.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Nice photos on their website, Cheap rate I thought they were near the intl airport.
Cons: Improve their service (pick up clients from airports) Entire rooms.
Location: Their location, ok for locals but not for foreigners
Pick up from airport service, very poor, I have to call the hotel to send back the driver who parked the car about half a mile from the airport it was even raining, and I have to pay the parking fee plus the pick up. Scary place, looks more like a motel. My room was located on 3rd floor and I have to use the stairs. No elevator for heavy luggages WiFi doesn't work in the room at all. Had diarrhea after eating the free breakfast, guess it's the egg. Not reccomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bernard

The hotel is fine for short stay

Posted May 28, 2014
Front desk very is very nice.shes friendly. No slipper provided in the room, the door lock of the shower area is broken so when you take a shower the water is reachin even outside bathroom door
2 out of 5
by Angelica from NJ

The worst hotel i've ever been in!

Posted May 18, 2014
This hotel is not worth the price! They should change their name to gran prix motel rather than a hotel because that is what they are! I reserved two of the superior room which i thought was the best rooms they have! I'm overly disappointed as soon as the bellboy showed us the room! They were both extremely small rooms and no windows!! The room was kinda dark! My 6 yr old brother took a shower, he was only in there for 2 minutes because it was hard to control the water temperature and since there were no shower curtain or door, it flooded the whole bathroom! We called for assistance and nobody came to clean it up. They gave us 1 towel to clean it up!!! Smh!!! I would never go back to this hotel ever!
1 out of 5
by Freddy from Shanghai

Horrible rooms. Not worth the money at all.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Been to Manila twice in 10 days because my flights were going to and from there. Both times I stayed two nights. The first time at leez inn Hotel and the second time at the Gran Prix. The Gran Prix is a s***hole compared to the leez inn. A room with no windows is awating you in an even worse neighbourhood than the leez inn was in. I booked two different hotels to diversify risk of a bad one and I got exactly that the second time. Don'tngo to the Gran Prix, believe me! I got to give them that the breakfast was okay though. Still, it does not nearly make up fpr the location,s taff and cleanliness of the place. How builds rooms with no windows?