Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
room was noisy because of buses in the terminal; mrt on the other side of the room; stock piling by the bus terminal on one side of the room. poor maintenance in rooms since the comfort room had molds in some corners. staff in info were not accommodating as they were always watching on the net. however, kitchen, housekeeping and bellhop were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from makati

Close to terminal

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very accessible and close to bus terminal. I would recommend this to a travelers with tight budget. Very affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
No windows, no toilet paper, no water, no hot water, very hard bed, TV broken, insects, a really horrible experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is very nice

Posted Mar 16, 2016
I had a great stay at Granprix with the very accommodating staff and including the branch manager! They make sure their clients are ok and they are comfortable! Thats why i will always choose Granprix hotel to stay
3 out of 5
by gld family from central coast

great location to catch victory liner

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
only booked this hotel because it was above victory liner terminal very didn' t bother us but if you want quiet don't stay here only good for quick stay
1 out of 5
by roger from Mich

they did not have my reservation been though i bok

Posted Oct 9, 2013
booked here on line and paid for it they would not confirm or let me stay there had to stay else were
1 out of 5
by Clarafaie from Philippines

NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL

Posted Apr 28, 2013
I will never stay at this hotel again! The hotel room was musty, curtains were askew and dingy, no tissue in the bathroom (we had to ask before they gave us toilet tissue! Breakfast came an hour after we ordered it and the bacon was undercooked and soggy! No eggs either, which should be standard for hotel breakfasts. I also was not able to get access to the internet through their wifi until the second day of our stay, after I told their IT guy that their router seems to have MAC filtering on, which was obviously the case because when I told him that, he apologized right away and said he would reset the router. Even then, it took another hour for internet to become available to my devices.