Ratings based on 2,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada!

Cozy hotel near shopping mall!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Awesome stay at this hotel near shopping mall. Cozy room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I knew the hotel from long time and I always stay in Heritage hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京 日本

飛行場から近く、大規模ショッピングモールが近いこと

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 街の中心にあり大型ショッピングモールへのアクセスが良い。
Cons: 部屋にスリッパーを備えて欲しい。浴槽ももう少しきれいにしてください。
Location: ロケーションは最高で、歩いて商店街にいけるのも良い。
歴史が長い為か建物、部屋の老朽化が進んでいる。浴槽の栓が嵌らなかったり、カードキーの反応も鈍かった。食事は普通。スタッフの対応は良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、神戸市

良いホテルです!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 空港へのアクセスが短時間で行けること。 客室にバスタブが付いていること。 従業員の接客態度が良いこと。※今回は、ペソに両替をしておらず、デポジット3000ペソが支払いできないと言うと、受付担当者がデポジットなしでチェックイン了承頂いた。
Cons: バスタブの栓が故障しており、お湯を抜くのに栓を開けるのに、少し手間取った。
Location: 空港、買い物、乗り物へのアクセスが抜群です!!!
マニラ空港から近く、良いホテルです。 近くには、MOAモールやバクララン市場が有るので、最新とローカルの買い物がそれぞれで購入できます。 ホテルからはMOAまでバスのサービス有ります。 バクラランは、徒歩5分程度で行けます。フィリピンの庶民の方が沢山買い物に来ています。庶民の足であるジプニーも乗り場が有ります。今回はジプニーでマラテのロビンソンに行きました。但し、バクララン周辺は治安悪いので、スリや強盗などに十分注意ください。 ホテルの近くにバスターミナルが有り、地方にアクセスする時に便利です。ターミナルへは、ジプニーで5分位、又は徒歩で20位で行けます。電車(LRT)もバクララン駅が近いので渋滞しらずで良い。但しいつも満員で日本の通勤ラシュ状態です。 ホテルは、プール有り、客室内は広く、バスタブ付きで快適です。お金に余裕が有れば、リピートしたい4つ星ホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good hotel close to the airport and malls

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Convinient hotel, close to shopping malls and airport, very pleasant and accomodating staffs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel Needs Facelift

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Central to shopping mall and market
Cons: Needs refurbishment
Room was old. Carpet was old and left a bad atmosphere. Needs to be refurbished!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,AB Canada

We always stay here when in Manila.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Location: It's near MOA.
The staff are friendly and very helpful. The food quality seems to have gone down a bit but it's still good. The rooms show their age a little but they're clean and the bed is comfortable - I always get a great sleep here. I also feel very safe here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 札幌

空港やモールに近いホテル

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 空港やモールに近い立地
Cons: 部屋の古さ
Location: 空港やモールに近い立地
朝早い飛行機に乗るため,渋滞を避けるべくこのホテルに宿泊しました(空港までは15分ぐらいで着くことが出来ました)。モールにも近く,立地は申し分ないです。基本的には部屋は快適ですが,若干古さが目に付くところもありました。日本の古いシティホテルのような感じです。ネット環境は安定しておりとても良いです。朝食の種類はそれほど多くは無いですが,それでも十分おいしいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel was clean but out dated needs renovation
Location: Location was great near to shopping malll and airport
Hotel was good but outdated and needs some improvement , Staff are very nice and helpfull, Location was great just 60 pesos if you take a taxi from hotel to MOA but the hotel offer a free shuttle to MOA with a specific time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France, Germany and Singapore

A Millennium brand Hotel that could be better

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Only 1 - my clients' office was nearby
Cons: see my comments - but mainly, staff attitude towards their job, pride in their job is severely lacking
Location: NA
Hotel is in a busy location in EDSA, Pasay area. Security - very whimsical, cars parked along drive way and barely a glance under the undercarriage of vehicles, security personnel doesn't even check the bags (despite having detectors etc and prefer to chat amongst themselves Interior of lobby - tired looking, dull lighting doesn't make the welcome wlecoming Cafe/Bar - breakfast was okay, selection is acceptable. However, in evening - I wasn't much impressed with the bar service as the bartender was gone into cafe to laugh/chat with fellow colleagues. I left w/o ordering a beer which was my nightcap Room - furniture, old, marked with scratches and tired and wooden chairs (2) had stains on the clothed, cushion area and creaked terribly when sat on. Shower room - bathtub stained, shower hot water temperature kept changing from hot, cold to very hot! Staff on Executive floor (i stayed in 924 x 2 nights) was always too busy to look up to greet guests at lift lobby. On evening 1, a senior staff (gent in suit) was with reception and busy 'counting monies' and I couldn't get their attention with a slight cough... simply oblivious to guests!