Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ADBに近くショッピングモールに直結

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: アメニティは新品でないものが置いてあったりする
Location: ショッピングモールには直接移動可能
部屋は広く、快適。NHK(World Premium)の映りは悪い。フロントその他スタッフは親切。朝食(4階)はまずまずの品揃えでHoliday Innクラスなみ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything was great from check-in to the variety of food served at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great staff, centralized location. Friendly faces all around waiting to help you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo CA

this hotel are in good location.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: city traffic flows
Location: Metro walk live band every night
shopping are closes, night life club, restaurant all so near. Just ignored the traffic!
3 out of 5
by Elaine from Taiwan

房間舒適

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
商務行程基本上飯店房間清潔,雙床房間空間大舒適。隔壁是百貨購物便利。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Aimee, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to hear that you liked our spacious room and that you were able to enjoy the nearby mall. We hope to welcome you again on your next business trip or vacation. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

マニラの副都心ともいうべき賑やかな立地です。

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: スタッフがよく訓練されている。
Cons: 朝食会場がいまいちです。
Location: 交通事情により空港から時間がかかる。
スタッフもきびきびしていて、効率的で機能的なホテルです。建物自体が古く、最新のホテルというわけにはいきませんが、コストも含めてまずまずのレベルだと評価します。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing your feedback. It was great to hear that you liked the services rendered by our staff. I am sorry that we were not able to exceed with your expectations. We hope to welcome you back again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Grand but getting old

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, connected to a large mall, fairly central location between Greenhills, Pasig and Quezon cities.
Cons: Need an upgrade of facilities, e.g., furniture, bathroom and fixtures.
Location: Convenient location, connected to a large mall. Mall has grocery, department store, restaurants, movie theaters.
The room was spacious (was given an upgrade since they initially put me in a smoking room...story below) and decor was of old grand hotels, i.e., old wood furniture, dark color, etc. But the hotel requires an upgrade. The wood furniture is scratched, fixtures in the bathroom are old style and marble tiles broken and repaired half-heartedly. I was pleased with most of the staff especially the concierge and bellhop but was disappointed with the front desk as I specifically requested a non-smoking room but the receptionist initially assigned me to a smoking room and smoking floor (I smelled cigarettes as the elevator opened on the floor). Apparently she didn't know which rooms are smoking. Location of the hotel is fairly convenient (connected to a large shopping mall) especially if you plan to travel only within the Greenhills, Pasig or Quezon City areas. Give yourself lots of time if traveling farther...Travel from the airport took 2 hours during Friday rush hour. Overall value for money is reasonable...but I wouldn't rate this a 4-star hotel...3-star at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We are sorry for the challenges that you experienced. We will take your experience on board so we may further improve. This has been raised to the management and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. However, we thank you for the great comments you shared about our rooms and location of our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accessible to everything

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Positive : very accommodating staff; room service is very good, esp. front desk staff, cleaning crew also Negative : parking was a hassle, access card easily deactivated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Twas like Home

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: the place, the people
I always love staying at Holiday Inn during my vacation in Manila. I feel like im home ;)
4 out of 5
by Ling Sheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels