Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cebu, Philippines

Good enough for a business trip.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to my destination and inexpensive.
Location: Sleazy nigh club business district, bars nigh clubs, large shopping center within a city block.
In out, comfortable, noisy outside, inexpensive, clean and helpful staff
1 out of 5
by kyung chul from 광주

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 룸상태나 편의시설은 최악입니다. 단지 잠만 주무신다면 이용하셔도 상관없을 듯. 장점은 바로옆에 로빈손 몰이 있어서 쇼핑 및 음식은 다양하게 즐길 수 있습니다. 호텔에서 공항까지 소요시간 15-25분 정도 소요됩니다
4 out of 5
by Ole Johan from Jessheim

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Overnattet her flere ganger. Supert sted som ligger 2 min gå avstand fra Robinson Mall. Hotellet er helt ok med hyggelige ansatte.
4 out of 5
by Gio36

Very accessible and nice spot for nightlife

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Orbitz
This hostel is located near the U.S. EMBASSY and several other night life bars. You can't get no wrong picking this place for accessibility and fun.
2 out of 5
by Eric from Uk


Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located on a busy road and lots of sellers outside. Not able to relax on their cafe. Expensive compare to other hotels but no pool and other emenities. Staffs are confusing. We extended for another days and upon getting our key they always mention about payment everytime we passby to their reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

The wall is very thin

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The wall of room is very thin. So the noise of neighbor is very loud!
4 out of 5
by SHINGO from 京都


Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
清潔でそこそこ安いホテル。 ただ周辺エリアは便利だが治安に問題あり。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham UK

Hotel was fine but dodgy area

Posted May 24, 2015
We only stayed in Manila for 1 night to break up the journey returning to the UK. If you absolutely have to stay in Manila this hotel is fine and does the job. Pro's: - We stayed on 3rd floor - couldn't hear any outside noise - good night sleep. - 2 min walk to Robinson shopping mall for last minute shopping and plenty of eating options - Quite close to airport - about 1/2 hr without traffic. - Reasonably priced. Cons: - Small but functional rooms - not suitable for more than 1 or 2 nights stay - Area didn't feel very safe - sign on reception saying 'please deposit firearms'! But to be honest I'm not convinced there is any part of this city that is. I'm being VERY restrained with my choice of wording - this is the most vile, dirty, seedy City I have ever visited and I consider myself well travelled. AVOID if possible. Shame this place has now formed part of our memory of the Philippines. The only place that felt safe was the mall - probably because it had metal scanners as you entered.
4 out of 5
by tjjm.

clean oasis in a questionable area

Posted May 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel room was very clean but the room small and narrow. Knew that going into the stay though. Staff was very personable. Had internet in the lobby that was complimentary and price of the room was inclusive of tax - no surprises.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very long wait

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was checked in almost an hour after the check-in time because the room was not ready. The receptionist was not friendly and i have to come to the reception 3x just to ask if my room is ready.