Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Oct 23, 2016
フロントスタッフや清掃スタッフ皆親切であった。風呂場の空調が良く洗濯物がかわきやすかった。ショッピングモールが近く便利な場所である。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Love the Celeste

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Been a regular here on business for years. Little Hotel that sits in the shadow of the overpriced big boys. Has quirky decor but is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Josy

Awesome stay,great place for couples

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
great staff,which is the gem of this hotel.room was also well maintained and had a charming,cosy design.
5 out of 5
by Axelle from Rome

Chambre spacieuse et sereine au coeur de Makati

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse et très soigneusement décorée. Personnel très accueillant et bon service. Je le conseille vivement
5 out of 5
by Maria Fe from NZ

Great Service from Staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from staff! Location very close to everything eg shops, restaurants, cinemas, museum
4 out of 5
by jinho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Fantastic Service especially reception.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Greeting with a smile everytime. Great Recep staff. Location is good. At the edge of Greenbelt. Room spacious. Good bed. Only downside is the toilet is too small; can't put floor mat permanently in one place as the bathroom door will push it aside and u may trample over it when using the sink... even for a regular size guy like me...
4 out of 5
by Morten Andre

Good choice

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good close to shopping center and restaurants. A good choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

マカティの中心部に歩いて行けるホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros:
交差点の角にあるため初めて泊まる方も見つけやすいと思う。 グリーンベルト、SM モールまで歩いて5分程度の距離。 泊まった部屋は、木目調の落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋。 広さは充分、エアコンも効く、コンセントも充分、シャワーのお湯も問題なく出ます。 アメニティーグッズは、日本人でも全く問題なく不便を感じませんでした。 (ただ私が泊まった部屋には、バスタブはありませんでした。) また、私は朝食をホテルで食べていないので、食事はわかりません。
4 out of 5
by Shinichi from 愛知県

落ち着いて宿泊できるホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
グリーンべルト、グロリエッタ等のショッピングや食事、パサイロード沿いのカラオケに行くには大変便利なロケーションです。部屋も清潔感があり従業員も好感がもてました。宿泊料はそれなりですがホテルの規模が小さいため、大きなホテルに泊まると感じる人ごみ感!!が無く落ち着いて宿泊するには最高のホテルです。