Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice hotel ..near to airport...felt very relax...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel with excellent customer services.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything about this hotel resume in to "very nice"!
Cons: Is all good to me!
Location: On my stay I eat every morning at Makan Makan Restaurant, I have fun at Withe Moon, I went to the Mall of Asia, also Prive Luxury Clubbing and more...
The H2O Hotel is a very nice place to stay if you are visiting Manila. The rooms are amazing, and everything is well organized for your convenience. I was very impressed by the Aqua room! You can relax you self while looking at those pretty fishes interacting to each other. The service is very prompt in anything that you request to them. The staff is well train and very welcome! Something that I will never forget is the especial service that those girls provide over the reception and the hospitality of the Front Office Manager. Thank you all of you for an awesome experience!!!! I highly recommend the H20 hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Updated facilities are really needed. Noisy.....
We have a quick overnight stay in Manila and an early flight so chose this hotel for convenience and proximity to airport. It is an average hotel. The pictures are nicer than the actual place. Room was just average. Restaurant is pricey. We took a taxi to the airport which was cheap and convenient. So if that is what you are looking for or needing, this is the place for you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Hotel is very nice and part of Oceanview

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Price was very good using Expedia. The rooms are very nice and close to Oceanview
Cons: We had a very late flight and asked for a late check out. While allowed until 6PM, the extra cost was just over half what the room cost.
Location: It is right on the bay but a long hot walk to any other place. A short ride to the Embassy, and several other places.
The hotel was very nice. The rooms with aquariums are fun and great for all. The restaurant has a great buffet but only on weekends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila Philippines

Nice have a great view

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: hotel was nice
Cons: room had piece of tissue on floor but no big deal
Location: location was great ocean park was nice
Had a real nice time there ocean park was a great place to see, everything was good no problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basically a hotel room with a mid-sized aquarium.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Contrary to any illusions about an underwater hotel, this is simply a hotel where each room has one wall that is partly an aquarium. The rooms are uncomfortably small and Spartan, lacking in any comforts. Typically, the hotel provided three of us in one room with a single very small bottle (12 oz) of water and we had to pay for more. It is next to impossible to find a taxi at the hotel when one checks out, and one is stuck having to use the grossly overpriced car that the hotel has. On balance, stay away from that hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

3回目の利用です

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: ホテルの廊下やレセプションがいい匂いがしますし、スタッフの服装や態度や行動はとても良いです、2階のレストランは味が良くなった気がしますし値段も安いです
Cons: 2階のバルコニーの床を綺麗にした方がいいでしょう、2階のラウンジに幾つかスポットライトをつけると良いかもしれません、1回のラーメン屋は他店とくらべおいしくないです
今回海側の部屋に3泊しました、少し施設全体が壊れいましたが部屋は綺麗です、モーニングコールを頼みましたが忘れられ、危うく飛行機に乗り遅れるところでしたがその他の対応はよかったです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

nice and relaxing stay in the hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: we like the most our stay in the aqua room
Cons: additional light in room
Location: good location
our family stayed for 1 night in aqua room. my family ( with children ages 6 & 3 yrs old ) enjoyed a lot staying in the room, watching the fishes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good place accessible to any place in manila

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Truly I like the place, good location. Ocean Park is just next door. Luneta it's just around the corner. Over all very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr gut und wir kommen wieder immer wieder hier ..die Unterkunft ist super gut ..😊😊😊