Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: 호텔의 위치. 깔끔한 객실.
Cons: 청소를 하였음에도 불구하고 수건이 깨끗하지 않았습니다.
Location: 로빈슨 플레이스와도 가깝고, 베이워크도 걸어갈 수 있는 위치입니다. MRT를 타기에도 좋은 위치 입니다.
로빈슨 플레이스와도 가깝고, 베이워크도 걸어갈 수 있는 위치입니다. MRT를 타기에도 좋은 위치 입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

주위에 로빈슨 프라자와 많은 한인 식당 그리고 밤 문화가 있어서 보기 좋았습니다.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: 주위 로빈슨 백화점 과 한인 식당, 등등 편리했음
Cons: 아침 조식을 포함하면 아주 좋았을텐데요 그점이 아주 아쉬웠음
Location: 호텔은 그런데로 밤에 조용했으나 조금 만 로빈슨백화점 근처에 한인식당, 카라오케, 술집 등등이 아주 유익하다고 봅니다.
호텔은 조금 오래된듯하지만 친절한 직원들이 아주 좋았습니다. 문제는 아침 조식이 불포함이래서 호텔내 식당은 있으나 밖에서 사먹어야 했으므로 불편함이 있었음. 체크 아웃후 전기 면도기를 두고나와서 친절하게 이멜로 귀찬을 정도로 1주일후 다시 찿아가는 경우가 있었는데 이점 대단히 감사하개 생각되어짐.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hiroyuki from 熊本市

NHKニュースが見られます。

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
このクラスのホテルでNHKがみられるのが、最大の利点です。エルミタにあり、空港からはタクシーで 300ペソでした。スタッフはフレンドリーで、LRTの駅にも近いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hiroki Takai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent accommodation in Ermita

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Close to Robinson's Mall for every conceivable item that one might require. Close to a variety store for those essential items that are required.
Cons: Nothing,
Location: Close to: Manila airport Intramuros Jose Rizal Museum Oceanarium Mall of Asia
All staff are very friendly and helpful - front desk, restaurant, support. All our requests and questions were dealt with and answered very promptly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cebu, Phils

Average hotel for business traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Near LRT station with a lot of fast foods and convenience stores nearby
Cons: Security manning the front door, fruits at the cafe were no longer fresh, provide toothpaste & shampoo
Location: good and convenient
I check-in late and the guard does not even bother to great or ask who I was. Check-in was quite fast which is good. Elevator ride going to my floor was smooth, no squeaks & grind sounds. A lot of cable channels to choose from, air condition unit had too much noise. Room and bath were clean, no toothpaste & shampoo though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keith from Tampa

Nice but a bit pricy for the neighborhood

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean but a bit pricy for the neighborhood. There are better deals in Manila if you are willing to accept the neighborhoods. It was convenient to a nearby mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lol

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
I like the location because its across the mall.the room is clean frontdesk lady is polite and preety..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jae Seok from Jimmy Wang

Kindly and friendly hotel big room size and good l

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Kindly and friendly hotel big room size and good location in malate around all not bed 3days booked and extend 1night total 4night stay in kimberly hotel..thanks a lot for support all