Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great cheaper hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great service..Miss Irish at front desk and all her workmates...very very helpful. Premium bus leaves Robinson's Mall every 2 hours from 6am. Php150
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice value clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Robinsons Mall...50 m. Clean large rooms...good ac...good large bathroom ....good hot water...nice city view. Great helpful staff at reception Nice lobby. Buffet breakfast ok. All in all a reasonably cheap clean good value hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good receptionists.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Colleen especially, was so very friendly and very helpful to me. I would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second chance

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Last time not a good experience but this time when I got we don't have your room but we have a free upgrade it really was an upgrade . The room was clean this time and the receptionist was very pleasant and even remember me from last time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Wonderful room & hotel, near mall & eats

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, spacious room.
Location: Robinsons Mall. 7-11 next door. Easy access to taxis. 20 min to airport
Fabulous hotel with immaculate spacious room. Entire stay was great from the fast check in with the professional courteous staff and porters, to the hotel room. Stocked refrigerator and full amenities, quiet and comfortable. Wifi was great. Restaurant had excellent food. Only a block from Robinson's Mall and several fine restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good value and nice stuff working in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

It's OK

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Hotel is a bit worn, but adequate. Room was nice and roomy. Bed a bit hard . Staff helpful and friendly. WiFi a problem. Power very weak. Hotel said they are updating it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good base and reasonable hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay in Malate with reasonable transport close by and away from the "night life".