Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel paradis is a good place for banging

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel paradis is good for lovers who loves to bang around the city, not for those people who wants to stay for a good sleep. The facilities and the environment itself makes you feel you are in cementery, even the staff uniform is on white dress like white lady... Its not a hotel its a motel!!! I didnt realize how far the picture ive look to the actual.... I cant believe this is included in trivago's browser. I thought it was meant for hotel...and not for a motel...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

I Can't believe I paid for this

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Wotif
Wotif should be more flexible with refund of fals advertisement. The photos do not match reality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Bad neighborhood. Not safe

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Cancelled reservations based on safety concerns I would not even get out of the taxi. My life was definitely at risk in that area. They refused to cancel my reservations and refund my moneyl
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse decision i have ever made

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
was terrible decision to stay this hotel , only looks good in Pictures , Here are the real facts about this hotel , - First day I find out the cockroach all over the room , fridge , roof , walls and bath room , when i complains they were laughing and not taking serious to this matter , and they provided me spray to kill myself , there is no windows in all rooms so you can feel Suffocation all over the place , 2- did not provide room service every day until make 4 calls to reception 3- Bed sheet and towel very dirty seems they did not replace since years , 4- Lift was faulty quite few time then u have to different building and access to this hotel. 5- srounding area is very busy can not find the taxi most of the time , and no taxi want to go to hotel in busy hrs. Hotel was in 6th Floor only access from elevator , no windows at all This is was my wore decision to stay this hotel , i left the hotel one day earlier and got another hotel .
4 out of 5
by Reacelica from manila

cleanliness of hotel/room

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was overall good, relaxing and comfortable to stay in.
1 out of 5
by Danny from seattle

Cant believe expedia sent us to this hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
This place is to take your one nught stand, have sex and go. Cant believe expedia actually recommended this place and even worse it has great reviews. Its cheap and tjats the only thing. Its a horrible location, we felt in danger and didnt even want to leave the place, unfortunately we had already paid the night and we ciuldnt change but fortunately it was only one night. Good place to take Your hook up for 3 hours and Leave. NOT FOR TOURIST, Expedia dissapointed us this time.
1 out of 5
by Annie from New york

What a horrible place

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
I did not stay, scary location, hard to find and front under construction, no where to park.
3 out of 5
by malcolm from USA

Hotel Paradis May 2013

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
I just booked this hotel to take a shower and get a quick nap before I took the bus to Banaue. It is extremely difficult to find this hotel since it is just off the main road. I had to tip a beggar type person to help me find this place. There are a lot of street people and it is quite crowded in this neighborhood. The hotel appears to be a short time establishment where customers use it for a few hours. There is a full sized mirror above the bed so you can see your performance from a different angle. The AC does not have good capacity for the room so you might sweat a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glassblower drs

Almost paradise

Posted Nov 8, 2012
Pros: The reception wear angel wings
Cons: Condoms on the menu
Location: Feral
A very wacky hotel,more for couples,mirror ceilings sexy love vouch and you can rent the room in 3 hour blocks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Un disastro

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Ho abbandonato l'hotel prima del previsto . Porta rotta appena l'ho chiusa . Cassaforte non funzionante stanza rumorosissima con pioggia.lenzuola sporche.scarsissima prima colazione.