Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marian

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The water heater failed to work twice and the air conditioning failed in the morning. They also have limited parking. They needed to wake me up early in the morning just to move my car. The breakfast is also so so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: This is my second time to stay in this hotel, I like it because it is near to where my relatives and friends resides, convenient for them to come and
Cons: It would be nice to have a hair dryer, flat iron and ironing board in the room. The TV wasn't working well, not clear and some lines
My room was kind of far from the elevator. And it was way in the end of the hallway. Would prefer at ;least in the middle section,good that my room was on the street or front side.. I couldn't find a hair dryer, flat iron and ironing board in the room
2 out of 5
by Rayluck joy

Not worth your money

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
*Broken lamps, was dark during nighttime *Linens smelled like they were already used *No wifi in the rooms, we had to stay at the corridor to get connected *Bad cable connection, you can hardly see what you are watching *Needs refurbishing/repainting. Looks old and worn out *No bathrobes. Addtl towels for a fee. I already read bad reviews from this hotel, but since it was the venue of my daughter's Prom, we decided to stay there for convenience. Unfortunately, the bad reviews were true. Not worth our money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff were all helpful and rooms are clean. I highly recomend the hotel. They also have a good selection for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nueva Ecija

Poor internet access, old smell

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Not good experience. Really old feel, poor service.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Convenient and Affordable

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights for a business trip. The hotel is very conveniently located near restaurants and is in a very safe, walkable area. It is also just a couple of blocks away from the ABS-CBN studios which is where we needed to go. It is also the most budget-friendly of several of the hotels nearby. The staff is very friendly, from checkin through to checkout. They were helpful and very accommodating. The breakfast is very, very good. In our 2 day stay there were different items available so if you are staying a couple of days you won't get bored with the offerings. They have a nice selection and honestly is a much bigger variety than much more expensive buffets. Our room was clean. It is not the newest and most modern, but it is everything we needed for a couple of nights. The hotel overall is a little older, but we preferred to stay there for convenience and was exactly what we wanted. My only complain is that the wi-fi never worked in our room on the fifth floor. We could not get the network to come up on our phones, tablets, or laptops. As we were staying for business it was an inconvenience, but there are coffee shops nearby which we used. In future business trips to the area we will choose to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location was the key.
Cons: Upgrade the rooms and décor.
Location: Had a press conference opposite the hotel so it was very convenient.
Good value for money - clean and reasonable service. Also in the right location for our purpose.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally ok

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was not so good,good was great but service is quite poor,it took sometime for us to check in During a breakfast,it took time too for us to sit down The lightings in our convention was so poor The area seems dim