Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room 43S

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Room 43S. Unit owner take note: TV reception was bad, kitchen utensils are old, broken wine glass, bathroom fixtures needs some fixing, clogged sink. Thanked God, hotel staff were accommodating, thou, I am wondering they charge to print flight details.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

جمال

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
ممتازه
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: it was a condo
Location: Very convenient location, safe, walk to market and mall!
It was our third time at the property which is well located and safe!
5 out of 5
by Bernadette from Manila

Great urban getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pet friendly!!! Our pooch enjoyed his stay just as much as we did!
5 out of 5
by Juliana

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Great room. Really nice staff. Large pool area.
4 out of 5
by Claudine from US

Just good/ok but not great

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The unit itself is good. We had a 1 bedroom unit. However, I feel like the bedroom could be improved. The bed itself is good but the room, in general, lacks proper lighting. You don't even have lamps on your nightstand. There's an overhead light and the lone lamp is on a desk nowhere close to either side of the bed. The room was amply sized, so I felt the masters also lacked additional furniture. Could have used additional seating in the bedroom. All in all, the unit was good, as the complaints are cosmetic in nature but for a place this expensive, you kind of expect it to be really good.
4 out of 5
by Franklin from Redondo Beach

Joya at Rockwell

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights in a safe neighborhood with Power Plant Mall across the street that makes it convenient for shopping and eating. Not so convenient for MRT unless you can take a jeepny or walk a long way, otherwise take a taxi.
4 out of 5
by Seferina from USA

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying at this hotel! It is close to shopping and restaurants. All the food I like are available from the grocery store Rustan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Near the mail, quiet and near the airport.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
There are lots of road construction going on right now including the airport area, so we decided to stay in Manila before our flight. We choose Joya Loft and Tower because it's a quiet area and steps from Rockwell, there's a passage that you can take to avoid crossing the street and when we stay it was raining. The staffs are very polite and helpful, the room is big enough for 2 for bachelor room, it's need and tidy. You have access to gym and swimming pool. You have 2 options where to have breakfast but I will recommend "Refinery" bcoz the serving is huge, taste really good (for me it's like home made) and it's not so busy. Most importantly it's only 30 mins away to the airport so no worry about traffic.
5 out of 5
by MYUNGNO from KOREA

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
근처에 백화점도 있어서 식당도 많았고 마카티 답게 근처 치안도 좋아서 편하게 지냈습니다.