Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buck

Dirty carpet in the room.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Couldn't walk around in the hotel room due to dirty carpet. The room needs to be cleaned thoroughly because getting black feet bottoms after walking around inside the room is just unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice ambiance within a city

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Had a great night with my friends its just that the tiles in the room are sticky. Seems like it is always wet. Limited trash bins, no extra tissues/wipes, no mats or rugs, usb drive is not working, no hamper or plastic for wet clothes, hallway is a bit dark & few bottled drinks.
3 out of 5
by Erwin from New york

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
F&b needs a lil bit of training, set up of food, etc. For example, u dont deliver coffee on ur cups! You should bring a thermos and pour it inside the room! Chopsuey is a lil bit saucy. Other room has no mirror! Lobby is a lil hot, needs a bigger ac system. Parking is full but website says parking is free..
3 out of 5
by ERMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very bad service

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Very bad service Correspondence is slow Staff liar
2 out of 5
by Lourdes from QC

Will not book here again

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed, was not given a higher floor to witness fireworks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Needs improvement

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
we love the size of the room so spacious and the staff were friendly, pool size and availability is ok, the things that needs improvement are the following, room ameneties they should provide all basic equipments upon checking in e.g. kettle/coffee maker, iron, microwave, carpet shouldd be steamed regularly we cant even walk barefoot so filty, elevator needs upgrade inside was humid no exchaust we stayed in this hotel for couple of weeks you will get frustrated about their wifi coz it expires overnight you have to log in ever single day of your stay if they improve those mentioned this hotel will be a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by chung ki

가격대비 좋네요

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
가격 대비 방도 크고 깨끗합니다 물런 다른것도 모두 좋지만 주변에 공사로 인해 매우 시끄러우며 호텔방문에 문제가 있어 나름고생했어요. 하지만 전체적으로 가격대비 만족했습니다.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Portland, OR

Nice hotel. Great value

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
I had two pretty different stays, over the course of a week. My first room was a smaller room with two beds. It was ok - the shower was barely warm and the internet in the room didn't work. The second stay was great - I ended up in a very nice suite on the 6th floor. The shower was hot, the internet was fast, and the room was fantastic! Overall, it's a good place. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great. However wifi isn't good