Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Needs renovations...

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Nice hotel but needs renovations...kinda old.Food choices very few in their buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by FELOMINO from Butuan City, Philippines

Business trip with great comfort

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
All the hotel staff give comfort to the guests. Service is very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's good. place Hub of city staff is very good Cooprative ..
1 out of 5
by Andrew Tan

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had to change room 3 times. First room, the key did not work and there was a terrible squeeking sound coming from the toilet. Aside from this the sofa smell liked someone just puked on it. 2nd room very untidy and hair stands all over the sofa and had a very wierd smell. 3rd room was a loft type, problem with this, there was no electricity and still not well kept. All the rooms have no sound proofing, a mere sneeze can probably resonate to every unit on the floor. One of the elevator is broken. Imagine going up and down just to complain. The walls on the hallway were full of cracks and was just patched up. The whole place was like an old condo that was turned into a hotel but was not managed properly. Did not end up staying here at Lancaster, had to forfeit the payment. Only good side is that the staff were very accommodating but they can't do anything because the problem is the establishment itself. Really disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Vilma M.

Not good at all

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Ebookers
I Checked in late 2:00am bcause our flight was delayed. This hotel is over rated, It was so good on their web page photos, but from reception it was smelly,, On our way to our room floor the hall way smells smokes. The room is smelly too..The room next to ours were playin boombastic loud music and that was 2:30am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
It was an great experience and most of my friends who where there had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clinton maryland.u.s.a.

family accomodation

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: staff and convenient ...proximity to mall and eatery
Cons: more menu selection @ restaurant
Location: close to mega mall and ortigas ...walking distance to eatery along shaw blvd with late hour
I booked @ Lancaster to accommodate 6 family member..with their 3 bdrm ...3 bath is very accommodating and convenient ...the hotel is close to mega mall...hotel is clean and close to eatery along shaw blvd...restaurant is ok..not much selection...another member of the family book a separate deluxe room with his gf....this hotel is not so epensive good for unexpected emergency leave accommodating family in 1 room (3bdrm suite)..staff are friendly attentive specially at the restaurant...yes I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gambrell

Hotel stay was okay.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I was expect more than what I receive for service. Normally the hotel has in the room or in the elevator where the amenities are located. The hot tub didn't work there was no towels at the pool. I was told I had to pay to use the gym.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its a hotel near malls

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Not so much to tell as dial tone of telephone in the room is always out. You can't received calls from outside. Not consistent in giving amenities always tell I need this and that. I think there is only one bell cart available as I tried to borrow one Bellman are not so helpful when they saw you carrying a lot of things
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle,nsw

ok place

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: mmmmm not much
Cons: many things ,bath tub very high to step in ,no iron board or iron in rooms, need more power points in room ,pool area need tidying up
Location: close to star mall and many other shops transport
it was ok place to stay staff all ok ,good if only 1 or 2 nights stay