Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel elevators were under construction. Room is very clean. Bit problem with staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC, USA

Nice hotel close to shopping centers & restaurants

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price, but RED PLANET IS THE BEST FOR JUST SLEEPING.
Cons: Hallways, elevators, lobby should be cold, not hot.
Location: Very good.
disappointing. Hallway was hot, even the lobby. No complimentary supplies in the room, stingy in water, & toilet papers (we bought ours). No mirror in the room but the bathroom. Faucets need to be fixed, towels are old, elevators are hot - no aircon. Sorry, but the hotel needs to change, to get more foreigners as guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Needs renovations...

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Nice hotel but needs renovations...kinda old.Food choices very few in their buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
It was an great experience and most of my friends who where there had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clinton maryland.u.s.a.

family accomodation

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: staff and convenient ...proximity to mall and eatery
Cons: more menu selection @ restaurant
Location: close to mega mall and ortigas ...walking distance to eatery along shaw blvd with late hour
I booked @ Lancaster to accommodate 6 family member..with their 3 bdrm ...3 bath is very accommodating and convenient ...the hotel is close to mega mall...hotel is clean and close to eatery along shaw blvd...restaurant is ok..not much selection...another member of the family book a separate deluxe room with his gf....this hotel is not so epensive good for unexpected emergency leave accommodating family in 1 room (3bdrm suite)..staff are friendly attentive specially at the restaurant...yes I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gambrell

Hotel stay was okay.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I was expect more than what I receive for service. Normally the hotel has in the room or in the elevator where the amenities are located. The hot tub didn't work there was no towels at the pool. I was told I had to pay to use the gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

its a hotel near malls

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Not so much to tell as dial tone of telephone in the room is always out. You can't received calls from outside. Not consistent in giving amenities always tell I need this and that. I think there is only one bell cart available as I tried to borrow one Bellman are not so helpful when they saw you carrying a lot of things
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It was good but most of the appliances do not work including the safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Singapore

Very competent and helpful staffs.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The competitive pricing.
Cons: Upgrade the rooms and the food at the coffee shop.
Location: Shopping and things to do in Ortigas.
The rooms need upgrading as some parts shows wear and tear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ptrehabkid

Good but not Great

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Good. Small group can have a party in the Junior Suite without any problem.