Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: 部屋が綺麗です。
Cons: エレベーターがないので辛いです。
Location: 路地裏が近いため、安全とはいえません。コンビニは近いです。
洋服をクリーニングにだしました。 受け取りと同時に支払いを行いましたが、チェックアウト時に再度請求されました。 支払いを行った事実を言うと、そんなものは記録にないとのこと。外でガードマンは、「ポリス呼ぶか?」と言ってました。数十分やり取りを行った後、事実が確認できても「すみませんや、間違いだった」の一言もありませんでした。 なにから、なにまで罰金を取ろうと考えるホテルでした。 部屋はとても綺麗でしたが、スタッフ対応が良くないです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

이건 호텔이 아님..

Posted Aug 6, 2015
아무리 가격이 저렴하다지만 이건 아니다 싶다. 자고 있는데 따끔거린다 싶어보니 개미가 있질않나, 다음날되어도 청소도 안해주고 객실내 비품도 없어도 너무없네. 드라이기 없어서 카운트 이야기하니 갔다 주더니만 좀있다가 다썼냐고 하며 다시 가져가고~~~... 투자 좀 하지... 객실이 전반적으로 침침하고 개미가 나오니 다시는 가기 싫어요.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Basic hotel no extras

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Newer hotel nice staff clean.
Cons: You need a different breakfast supplier yours is unacceptable.
Location: A bit of a noisy location but that is to be expected in Makati. Needed to take a taxi for everything nothing within walking distance including restaur
It was an ok place to sleep but no room comforts like a table or even a place to open your suitcase. A place to put your toiletries would be nice to. The breakfasts are the worst I have ever had book it without if you do.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by raymond from Los baños Laguna

Great to stay for meetings, school paper etc

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed comfortably in this Hotel. I'm sure I'l be back here..before you go here make sure You bring your food.but the attendants will surely help you if you want a delivery on any fastfood chain that you want.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Rooms are too small

Posted May 30, 2015
Staff were very helpful and respectful. Rooms were very clean except it's too small, AC not cold enough and Bathrooms no exhaust fan.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by eric from North Las vegas

cozy little hotel without breaking your wallet

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and attentive. Place is a quiet little place in a automotive area of the city. Guards at front door nice,fetching me taxi's when I needed one. Area to me seems safe enough. No one bothered me, safe and sound in the hotel which is quite comfortable. Stayed here 10 nights without any problems. Will definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
for Families
by Dean from Ojai, Ca

Terrible - Stay away

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
terrible place. overpriced $60/night for two beds. holes in sheets, not clean, terrible neighborhood, nickle and dime you for everything
2 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Rob from Victoria, BC

Look elsewhere

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for two nights. When the cab driver pulled over to drop us off, we thought we were about to get jumped. I'm not a nervous traveller but I wouldn't walk from this location. If this is in Makati, it's definitely on the outskirts. I passed on the egg so my breakfast consisted of two pieces of dry toast, a couple slices of bologna, and Tang. The small but friendly staff should get jobs elsewhere because I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zum Flughafen und zur SM Mall of Asia. Freundliches Personal.
Cons: Einsatz eines Schädlingsbekämfungsdienstes.
Location: Gute Einkausmöglichkeiten in der nahegelegenen SM Mall of Asia.
Negativ: Kakerlaken im Zimmer und schmutzige Bettwäsche (Flecken und Haare auf dem Bettlaken). Heruntergekommene Umgebung. Positiv: Freundliches Personal und die Nähe zum Flughafen (15 Minuten).
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels