Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ひみつ from 東京

もったいない。

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
飛行機の乗り換えでマニラに1泊しました。設備も良く、ホテルの方の対応も暖かく、非常に満足しました。今月?で閉館だそうで、非常に残念です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

予約した日が間違われた....

Posted Aug 30, 2014
8/20に予約していてチェックインしたら8/25チェックイン予定だと言われフロントとで文句言われ、部屋を用意して貰ったがルームサービスを頼んだらフロントから電話が来てルームサービスを頼む場合はその場でキャッシュで支払えと言われた。 再度フロントに行って事前にカードでチャージ料金を支払ってその後はOKになったがチェックインした時に言って欲しかった。 次に泊まることはないかな.......
5 out of 5
by Yasi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by samad from brunei

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very good.stay again next time in makati.but break fast expensive.shuttle to greenbelt etc very good.
5 out of 5
by 정명호 (Chung, Myungho) from 서울

친절한 직원

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
위치가 일단 안전하고, 호텔이 번잡하지 않아 좋습니다. 직원들 친절도는 아주 훌륭합니다. 다음 출장 때도 이용 예정.
2 out of 5
by カズ from 灯

名前負け

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
あと1っ月で閉館することが、滞在中に知り、部屋のアメニティ、電球の壊れで、電話してもなかなか来ず、再三電話し、やっと来ると、9月に閉館で、従業員もやめて、我々も首になるという、不満を、言い、サービスも最低でした。名前負けでがっかりでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Club room is awesome and is worth the price

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The bed and pillows are really, really nice.
Cons: I keep thinking and I cannot come up with anything.
Location: It is very close to the Hard Rock Cafe, SM, Glorieta, many restaurants and a 7-11. The taxi to the airport is only 300 pesos and is less than 30 min.
The club room seems exensive at first glance but when you consider it is a larger room, you get free cocktails in the evening and breakfast is included the price ends up being very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by 최형욱 from 서울

엄청난 친절함

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
너무 직원들이 친절하네요