Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor, ontario

Resort like hotel just across the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Shopping, restaurants, and gaming just next door
Excellent service, staff very attentive of their customers' needs. Facilities are well maintained and spotless. Front desk staff to housekeeping were very courteous and did their job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Good hotel. Not the best pillows/beds And a little too crazy on "service charges"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel, close to airport Terminal 3

Posted Dec 14, 2015
It was a great experience. I requested for early check in at 11am and they were able to accomodate my request- I had to arrive early though cause they did not confirm over the phone earlier. They always say that it's subject to availability. I like my room, it was clean and there's a complimentary fruit, Mangoes. Love the tub and the rainshower too. The buffet breakfast was great, lots of choices- Filipino, Chinese, Japanese, and many more. They have also fresh coconut juice. There are also lots of restaurants and shops to visit in Resorts World which is just next to the hotel. There is an entrance which was connected to the hotel. In terms if proximity to airport, it's very close and impossible to miss flight. It's about 15 minute drive. I checked in online and printed the boarding pass in their business center. There is also free shuttle to airport, just let them know ahead of time should you wish to avail this. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The hotel is nicely situated just few minutes away from NAIA airport. It is big with nice restaurants and facilities. The mall adjacent to the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jarrad

Great stay, definitely coming back

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was the last stay on our trip. Wanted to stay somewhere nice near the airport to relax and that we did! We have complimentary breakfast all mornings we stayed and on the first day we received Edison as our waiter. Told us basically what each station was which was great. Food was fantastic with a large assortment to suit any persons stay. Edison really put in effort with us even popping over for a chat on day 2 and 3 of our breakfast even though he seemed to be working a different area, fantastic job mate! Went to the spa as well on our last night there for some extra relaxation, top facility, we had never been to a spa before which made us nervous but was put at ease as we were told everything and shown what was happening which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas K.

One night

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice place. Only stayed the night for flight to province in the AM. Shuttle to airport a good perk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAISUKE

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
経由地の後泊として使用しましたが、マリオットの名前に恥じない良いホテルでした。 特に朝食は最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAISUKE

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
経由地の前泊として使用しましたが、マリオットの名前に恥じない良いホテルでした。 特に朝食は最高でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Blumenau - SC Brazil

Atendimento insatisfatório

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Reservamos dois quartos: um para mim e meu marido e outro para minha mãe e filha. Pedimos, com antecedência, via e-mail, quartos conjugados ou, ao menos, no mesmo andar. Recepcionista não tinha este registro na reserva e nem demostrou prestativa em resolver. Simplesmente nos colocou no 2o e 6o andares, em cada extremo do prédio, que é deveras longo. No café da manhã, esperamos 10 minutos para sermos levados à mesa, mesmo com várias mesas disponíveis. A atendente simplesmente nos impedia de sentar. Mesmo explicando que precisávamos ir ao aeroporto as 07:00 ( estávamos no salão do café desde as 06:30, horário da abertura ). Não colaborou e não vejo porque ter nos impedido de sentar e nos servir, pois estava tudo pronto e várias mesas disponíveis. A indignação era geral, aproximadamente 20 pessoas na mesma situação.