Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect for airport to dodge manila trafic

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Top call as to be expected in a 5 star international hotel
Cons: Nothin
Location: As previous close to airport
Only one night in executive West wing but luxury with a perfect evening with visiting family in the authentic Chinese restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEAUTIFUL RECEPTION

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay with you. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. The environment view was soothing and appealing. I would surely patronize your services again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Cons: service!
service was not a 5 stars service, Front Desk did not answer my phone calls (I had to ask some important questions), food was mediocre and came very late for simple orders, service was bad (waiter asked me: what do you want to order before even giving me a menu), lots of staff standing around but no one actually working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Was a quick one night but Hotel had everything you need. Actual building could have been developed a little better but that is no reflection on Marriott and staff who were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very clean

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Good accommodations, close to airport, clean and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel, not for city visit

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Location – Hotel is not in a “walkable” tourist area it is at the airport. Good for overnight airport stay right next to the terminals but you cannot walk there. Have to take a taxi (< 10 min) or shuttle (~20 - 30 min). Not good for visiting the city due to heavy traffic going in and out. Facility – very good. It is an airport hotel but has full service. Service – good. Fetching a taxi could take time, plan for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love I enjoyed the place very much. Perfect!!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Place is excellent, the locations is perfect closed to everything!! I will recommend it to all my friends!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Convenient closed to the Airport

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Excellent choice!! I love it, I'll used it again next year. This time bringing my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Near the airport and free airport shuttle.
Cons: the rooms - cabinets look old.
Location: near the airport and there's the resort world casino. There's some stores and restaurant but not a lot when you compare to makati.
I have no problem with the hotel staff. From check in to check out, everybody is so nice ,accommodating and helpful. I would give this hotel a 5 stars if it were not for the room. The room looks a little old. When you compare Marriott to Nobu (same class) , Nobu is much better and newer. The hotel is very near the airport and there's a free shuttle that goes to the airport every 30 minutes, it's a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Hotel service and food! Amazing breakfast and dinner buffet, a must try when you're there.
Hotel is close to airport. Shuttle services provided only for domestic flights. Not worth paying extra for premier stay, it's basically the same as the regular rooms, just newer rooms on the other side of the building.