Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Texas

Near casino and restaurants

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Proximity to everything
Cons: none
Location: proximity
Amazing near to a lot of places like casino, restaurants, airport. Enjoyed walking near the coast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario Canada

Nice close to restaurants and mall.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Good service.
Cons: Taste of food. Food are a bit too salty.
Location: Close to nice restaurants and comfortable short walk to Mall of Asia.
Comfortable neat rooms. Friendly staff. Good service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no amenities poor service and facilities

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: near the mall
Cons: well give us our moneys worth..5.4K pesos per night or 100 dollar is not worth..
Location: ok near a big mall
No free coffee, tea or even water heater for coffee. The Toilet flush is not working we have to open the flash area to open the flash..we called the maintenance but no one respond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great breakfast. Competent staff. Great location. Although they could have gone out of the way to accommodate us with booking our Rez for another Microtel They refused to do that for us. The other Microtel said they could have done it for us from their hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Microtel Inn/ MOA review

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Food & hospitality
Hotel is location is excellent. Food is crap, nothing special - better to have eaten at a take away. Staff were ok but not as friendly as the other hotels I've been who greets you warmly. I will not go back to this hotel again. No slippers in the hotel, I have to request it from the reception. No bottled water available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff were nice

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: location
staff were ok, not rude. just tried to be helpful. location was very good and shuttle service every hour helped a lot of clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

Raising the bar very high. A+++

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: No frills - No hassle - No hidden charges kind of hotel.
Cons: Rooms for 4 should have 4 sets of toiletries (towels,toothbrush etc.)
Location: The Conrad Manila, SM Mall of Asia is just a cartwheel away.
Checking-in was a breeze. There is free wifi and there is paid wifi. I guess the paid wifi is faster. The free wifi is fast enough but it gets disconnected if it remains idle for a few minutes. The breakfast buffet was above average. The free parking was superb. The staff were very helpful and polite. I hope you guys keep up the good work. Word of mouth is (still) the best advertising. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Been staying here when we come, really nice👍😉 we love it. Friendly staff, good food, convenient location. Very safe, good resto places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Super close to airport and Mall of Asia

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This hotel is close to Mall of Asia. It is walking distance. It's also a 15 min cab ride to the airport. We stayed one night to catch a connection the following day. The rooms (bathroom and room) were clean, shower was big. We were a party of 4 and did not feel claustrophobic staying here. Our room had a wonderful view of the Ferris wheel and Manila Bay. Some things the hotel can improve on would be the beds and linen. The queen size bed was a decent size but quite hard. The bed linen was a very thin sheet and blanket. Even though it's warm outside, the ac in the room was chilly so having a thicker blanket would have been more comfortable. The bath towels were turning grey. They need to be replaced as they do not look clean and fresh. We would definitely stay here again if we need to be near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Well accessible hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Had a perfect family holiday- very accessible & convenient to MOA & airport. Perfect location & friendly staff, highly recommended...