Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quezon city, philippines

an easy staycation

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: close to the malls and grocery
the hotel is old but was kept clean and pleasing for a quick stay cation. hotel staff was very accommodating and breakfast food was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Definitely not a 4 star hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The free bottled water everyday was the only thing I liked and it took me a while to find something nice to say about this place
Cons: I was expecting a 4 star hotel but it felt like a cheap run down place. When I checked in they gave me a welcome not saying that breakfast was complimentary only to find out they give that same letter to everyone but only applies to particular guests so that was a sour experience. Most everything in the room was old and needed an update but the most frustrating part of my stay was no wifi in the room only in the lobby. There is a small refrigerator in the room but no microwave.
Location: Few places to walk to for food (5 min) but everything else you need to take an Uber or taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pros & Cons

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Price and Staff
Cons: Hotel needs updating
Location: Location is great, walking distance on restaurants and noticed quite a few Korean Restaurant in the area.
Pros: First off the customer service is excellent. I booked a 2 night stay on the same day and only option available was a King Bed. The staff was accommodating enough in regards to my request changing a King Bed to a Queen & a Single. Good communication across the board. Location is great, walking distance on restaurants and noticed quite a few Korean Restaurant in the area. Cons: Rooms are a bit small and hotel needs some updating. Not sure is it is related to my floor (32nd) but the shower Hot & Cold water is inconsistent. You can never get the correct temperature, it fluctuates like the stock market, it gets hot and cold in a matter of seconds. Also you have to bring your own room towels if you want to use the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
by Chaewon from 서울

골드랜드 밀레니아

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
직원분들 너무너무너무너무너무 친절하시고 객실도 청결하고 다 좋은데 세면대가 조금 작고 와이파이가 너무 느립니다 ㅠㅠ 이것만 빼면 다 좋아요 다시올게요♡
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with baby roaches and fine white ants.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: it was on the high floors. It has a gym and a walking track on the penthouse. I enjoyed looking out at the skyline after dark.
Cons: As I mentioned above, the hot and cold water situation, presence of roaches and ants.
Location: Yes, it would help is you have a rented car to go around the nearby area because the nearby area is nice but not to walk around by foot.
It was a nice room that was given to us. Staff were polite. Services from the hotel restaurant is very slow and food is not that great. It was not a convenient walking area to the mall. You need a car to get around especially if it gets dark. Hot and cold water is not balanced. too often, when you are taking a shower, water turns either too cold or too hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
1) many cockroaches in guest room 2) very few selection in breakfast
3 out of 5
by Po-Han from Taiwan

Not good!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Not good stay at all. Poor wifi connection, water is too cold or hot when showee, long time waiting elevators, bad breakfast. Hope it could be improved based on the rate they charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Walking distance of Mega Mall

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff - willing to assist. Great food. And right beside an outdoor Sports bar.
Cons: AC in whole building, instead of just the rooms and dining area. Elevators blow hot air if any.
Location: Close to everything needed for comfort, (food, medicine, clothes). However, the airport is at least an hour away with (normal) traffic
Nice king bed room on 30th floor. AC mandatory and worked well. Small dining area, but never crowded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Roach motel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
This is the worst motel I have ever stayed in. It was infested and was told that I was not able to leave and change hotels because they would still charge me. It was my understanding that when I booked my room breakfast was included and was told no and was charged.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goldland Millenia

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
There is no free wifi in the room, contrary to what is advertised